Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GORDON from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Enough
Great breakfast & helpful staffs
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GORDON from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice
Great breakfast
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SAID from Oman
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good stay
nice location
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

roger from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
r m uk
the staff at the front desk very poor the room was unsafe air con very poor food very poor,wrong room but said i booked this one not the one on the internet pay for up grade WOULD not stay here again
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PARIKSHIT from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
ACs needs to be fixed.Overall good experience apart from the AC which was not working for most of times and the room was aggressively hot.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: