Excellent 8.1
Based on 773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Phongthorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
The ocean wing tower is good looking, nice place, and have a private pool. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Tarapong from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
General Topic
Generally, we are appreciated with the hotel. Decoration in the room is quite old, but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Wasupak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is great except the location
I really like the place. Breakfast is awesome, view is great right on the beach with gigantic pools, nice room. But it's better to have a car to stay there. Also, the wall is very thin we could here the TV and conversation of people next door.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Akkhanan from Thailand
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Verygood
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Tewa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall
Overall is OK
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Yueh from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
holidays
Nice environment and close to attraction
Reviewed April 20, 2016

George from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great value for money
I was prepared for all kinds of hassles that you normally encounter with check in other things with a big hotel but even though they were packed checkin was breeze, as was checkout. They did a pretty good job of handling the crowds for breakfasts as well. The staff was great, although their English was mediocre. We are definitely going back. I would compare the experience favorably against the Centara Grand Mirage Hotel both in terms of costs and their ability to handle crowds.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

trapa from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Requitments
- aircondition should be adjust + - - Need kid clubs inside bld.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is very pretty and look good the view from the ocean wing is fantastic. The staff are very young and could do with some training on manners. Apart. From these aspects we would go back.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Sebastien from France
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
“Excellent mega big 4 stars hotel complex with many massive swimming pools !”
My mate and I ended up there as we were not so keen to stay on Pattaya beach which is filthy and full of the wrong stuff. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this hotel given the rate we got on agoda. Ok it is not a brand new hotel but it is very well maintained and very clean. All the pools are great and very clean too. The room we had was of a good size and had all the amenities plus a balcony. Only complain would be about the shower which hose was pierced. No big deal. The ambassador boost loads of restaurants. All the food we tried was very good and very affordable. You have so many choices that you don't need to move away from the complex which is good because the hotel is quite far away from Pattaya and taxis are expensive and refuse to use their meters. Most of the guests are Russians holiday makers and their behaviour was pretty good i have to say. The beach itself was clean and water clear enough. In a nut shell this hotel is suited for families. It's location is very good, the surroundings make you feel like you are in the Bahamas, it has plenty of bars and very good restaurant. At night you have food stands from around the world which is really cool. You have about 3 massive pools, all very well maintained and clean. The staff is very nice except for a few who clearly are not happy to be there such as the pool towel boy and the beer tent staff but the vast majority is fine especially at the front desk and at the Japanese restaurant who made us feel special. The breakfast choice is very large and has something for everyone. All in all we had a great stay and I will be returning ASAP to this relaxing place. My only complain would be for the F&B manager and regards the pool bar. At 18h00 my mate and I went there for a sundowner but the bar was already closed. Seriously what is wrong with him, having this place shut when it should be the rush hour time ?! Hello mate, get a brain will you ?! Other than that all good. Try this place by
Reviewed April 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: