Very good 7.0
Based on 8869 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
awsome
location ,price
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Balasubramanian from India
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Highly not recommend ( smoker )
location , night life area , naughty massage , disco
Highly not for smoking people Because hotel policy not allowed! Reception staff performance rude, bathroom bad maintain & check in / out wait for along n treat u not nicely I ll saw few ppl complaining different kind of matter in reception area. Better find other hotel nearly many with best prize
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Food and Peoples
Location, Comfort Room and Clean Room
It was nice for the location but the hotel seems only focus to Indian traveller so majority is Indian. Overall is not too bad !
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Dejan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Not a 4* hotel
Location was the best thing about the hotel
No way is this a 4 star hotel. I booked the main wing and not tower wing this time wanting the wifi as its not available at the tower wing. Big mistake. I was on the 6th floor and as soon as you go up from the lobby the hotel feels run down big time. The walls are not clean, there is paint coming off some of the walls. I wouldnt recommend staying in this part of the hotel no way. There was also a constant influx of male guests. I would not mind normally but they were very loud and stared a lot. Either way the staff were fine no issues and the amenities were ok. I didnt eat at the hotel ao cannot comment on the food. As a word of advice if you want to stay at the Ambasador, make sure you book the tower wing and not the main wing every time. It is worth a few extra pounds a night.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Algus from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Holiday trip
The room cleanliness, atmosphere, staff good service
actually was quite disappointed I lost my Gucci sunglasses there. Anyway it is over already and I do not want to make an issue over there since I am going for holiday trip
Reviewed May 06, 2015

kim from Australia
Couples
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Perfect location
Restaurants!! Nightlife location location
Definitely recommend and value for price .
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Jeff from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
The Pool, location & Value
Reviewed May 06, 2015

nitin from India
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very comfortable . Good location. And always full
Price . Location . Ambience
Fantastic
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Balasubramanian from India
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
rough behaviour / only non - smoker hotel
location , shopping , transport
walking distance to reach shopping and night life area, room clean and toilet need to do upgrade reception check in & out not approach you with respect manner. they should must learn & study what is the meaning of customer service position. other than that over all ok. take note that for smoking ppl they're change rules not allowed for smoking inside the room. even they don't have smoking room. more hotel near better than this. i saw many ppl complaint at reception area.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

mee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
bad service
location. good housekeeping staff
Extremely bad service provided from front desk, security, male cashier.
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: