Very good 7.0
Based on 8866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

natalie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Ok hotel, bit pricy
Location, cleanliness
Pretty nice hotel, a little dated and the hot water wasn't that hot, but overall ok. Good location close to the action. Can probably find better value somewhere else though
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Vito from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Stay in the Tower Wing only
Llocation, Tower Wing rooms and room size
We initially stayed in the Main Wing however after an issue with the shower we requested a move and were promptly given a room in the newer Tower Wing. These rooms are comfortable and everything works as it should. The Main Wing of the hotel is old and in need of a major renovation, however the Tower Wing is newer with decent finishes and bigger rooms. The staff were very responsive to our needs, given we have two young children. The hotel locatiom on soi 11 is great with many restaraunts nearby.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

SIAW from Singapore
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Poor hotel stay experience ever
I was booking this hotel for my sister and my couple friends who celebrate anniversary, when i book through Agoda, i mention it we need a large or queen bed, but when i told the front desk who check us in, he said not available for the king & queen bed , only one room available....we were 9 of us...so we all have to sleep in twin sharing bedd for anniversary, how disappointed
Reviewed January 03, 2015

SIAW from Singapore
Group
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location but poor staff and hotel
only good location
We were travelling with a group of 9 people, we were very disappointed of the hotel due to the staff not so friendly, hotel breakfast was very lousy, the room is very run down and old, one day don't even got hot water in the morning. Check in and out need to line up around 30 to 45 mins. Honestly, not a good hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

SIAW from Singapore
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Poor Hotel & over charged
only good location
This is the worse hotel i ever stay in Bangkok, We have been arrived in the hotel at around 11am , It was not allow us to check in - front desk staff very rule to tell only 2pm then can check in, then we were waiting till 2pm, but the line was very long, it was talking 45 mins for us to check in. The worse thing was , when we went up to our room, our room not cleaned yet, then we were waiting for another 30mins for the housekeeping to clean the room. The room is old and run down. very very disappointed during the stay, the street is very noisily, a lot of motorbike and car noise. The breakfast - food was lousy and no staff to clean the table and when were were there around 9.30am, there is no clean table for us , we have to clean the table for ourselves. It was really not a present stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

alain from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Superior room is ok, standard rooms are lame
location, location, location
If you book a standard room, you won't like it. Too old for value.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

AKM from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A disappointing stay
arrived in BKK at 10 am. i was rudely told, your check in is at 2 pm. had to walk on the street after 36 hours of journey. i pleaded, i am ready to pay more money, but they were rude. i came back at 2 pm, to check in it was long queue. it took 2 hours to check in. after 7 hours of my arrival, i was able to check in at 430. during check out, they same experience. worst ever. will never go there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

BIN from China
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spacious room (in tower wing), great location
location, good value, has a pool
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Maria from Spain
Family with older children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Average
Last minute booking.
It was very busy. The hotel did not have enough staff to fulfil the custumers' needs. The location is not good. The breakfast was awful. The room was OK.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Nilutpal from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice stay nice hotel
clean room, staff helpful. but poor WiFi.
Nice,comfort laxarious stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: