2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Raja from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2 day stay
comfy, safe and strategic location
I'm staying for 2 days in a row (working day). i did booked a week earlier so i got cheaper price for superior one bedroom suite. after reading the review in agoda, they did suggest for non-smoker room and book for high level to avoid noisy road sound. i manage my booking through agoda and request for the specific favour. on day of my arrival, they upgraded me to duta suite room without further price increment. we felt so lucky as the room is totally big and comfortable. there's no other utensils except for 2 mugs and couple of teaspoon, but we can request if we need one. the microwave functioning well as well as the air conditioner and heater. u need to key in the hotel card for the elevator to run, and of course the room. totally worth it :)
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Meng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Spacious room
Location, spacious room and cleanliness
The front desk customer service and courtesy enormously need to be improved. Could never connect to the wifi. This was not my first visit. Although the room came with a kitchen, however, the basic necessity utensils were not provided. (Plates, bowls, knife, fork and spoon) Rooms were generously spacious :) Should have provided more pillows other than the two flat ones.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The room provided is so luxury! Totally worth it!
excellent.
Excellent. Room was big, worth the money. More than expected.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Superb
Room was great. Comfy and relaxing
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Remesh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for Money
not far from city. Very cozy and not busy place. Some crinking hole close by!
Enjoyable for the price I paid
Reviewed August 24, 2015

ee from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
terrible
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place
Cleanlineas:no bath towel upon check in written check in at 3pm.however the room is unavailable until 630pm
Reviewed August 24, 2015

christine from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Spacey and Comfortable Environment
Space, Air-Conditioner, Privacy
They stay was great except for the pillow. It's too thin and not good for my minor scoliosis and hard for me to sleep. I thought maybe it is an old pillow. Usually i got fluffy pillows from other hotels. Overall, its a very nice environment and comfortable area but you need to take cab/taxi or walk 20 minutes to LRT Ampang Park from the hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

SHUANG from China
Family with teens
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
not expensive but location is not good
room is big & allow for cooking
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Nazneen from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable, good service and relaxing
Food, room environment, location
Room was spacious and good value for money. Location was very near the main area. Good places to eat. Thank you.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
hotel with great room
easy parking, room was big, easy access to food
overall was good, however staff at receiptionist too slow during check in, hotel got their customer paking, room was big and clean, just the toilet would flood during bath due the clog.just walk a few minutes u can find restaurant and groceries store.
Reviewed August 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: