2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hoang from Vietnam
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good place to stay
Everything is good about this hotel: nice and clean room. The room is more of an apartment rather than a hotel room, make you feel much comfortable. Kitchen in the room is well-equipped. The bathroom is a bit old but well cleaned. Breakfast is really nice. Hotel prices are good. You'll find it worth it to stay here. However, the minus point is the location, 20mins walking from KLCC, taxi will ask for 20r to take you back to the hotel, taxi from hotel may decline to take you to KLCC. You have to rely on Uber or else you gotta walk.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Everything is good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

azlan from Malaysia
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 03, 2016

SHERRY from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
very old very slow service
the location was far from the central location,the room was big but was very old/stuffy smell and the TV was also not working properly, decent internet service was provided though, but the staff at the receptions very slow, there was a good staff who delivered room service he was accurate but overall i would not return to the hotel myself
Reviewed August 03, 2016

CATHERINE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good value for money
Pleasant stay overall. Got upgraded to Duta Suites upon arrival. Love the attitudes & services from the staffs. Friendly and prompt. The apartment was clean and bright too. Furnitures are not new, but fairly clean. Bed & pillows pretty comfy too. Really good value for money. Spacious apartment too!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

NURUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
OK
OVERALL IS OK
Reviewed August 02, 2016

CHUN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Slightly regress compare my previous stays
It's my 4th time staying in Lanson Place Ambassador Row. What makes me come back is the comfort environment & facilities. However, we find the hotel facilities wasn't that nice anymore. Furniture, bathroom amenities are old but no upgrading done. The kitchen used to have utensils ready in the room, but this time we have to make special request to obtain. Anyway, the price remain competitive in KL city which make me still consider to return in future.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 02, 2016

azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Orait
Orait
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Maliha from Pakistan
Group
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
I enjoyed my stay with my family. And will recommend it to others.
Excellent.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: