2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money!
I love this hotel. I got a cheaper rate and the room was above expectation. The place was clean and room is big. Got nice views also. The breakfast is so-so only, and need to take bus/cab to go to KLCC. Overall great! Will come back again.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erni from Indonesia
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overrated hotel
Room very spacious but not too useful. Location stated in agoda is mislead, which I need to grab a cab to KLCC and spend about MYR 15-20. Breakfast not good either.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dzawani from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice room
love the studio type room. comfortable for group guest. privacy.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Its my 2nd home
ITs a must stay in this hotel. Ample parking space, easy access, of coz there are some traffic congestion going to Setiawangsa ahead due to the road constructions. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Clean, Quiet and Superb
I dont have words for this hotel. It will always be my chosen place to stay whenever im on business trip
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rosnizan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good
Very good and excellent..
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dated hotel
Not near to any shopping mall and near private residential areas. Only convenient by car.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAMZAH from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Recomended
Value for money for families.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice location , but food so so only
Went there just for location that near the place that i wanna visit. Morning breakfast so so only. Feel not cool that staff only allow us to check in after 2pm.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zaida from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
It is a good hotel for a family. My boys and i loved the ambience of the hotel for the price we paid for it. The location was excellent as it was a short short drive to KLCC and other eateries and pubs. The boys were very happy.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: