2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Duong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Surprises
The surprises I have 1. There was only 1 receptionist and I was asked to wait until all check out (even some of them come after me) are done 2. Although room fee is paid in advanced, I was asked to deposit 200RM in check in 3. Water was dirty, I have to wait 30 minutes so the operator can fix 4. Breakfast is extremely humble 5. I never get an electricity adapter
Reviewed April 22, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Room is clean n big
Room n toilet is clean Kitchenet only microwave is available Design n lay out of room good Good n frenly staff Surrounding area difficult to locate food
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Breakfast not good
Breakfast not good, and very late refill in time
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly staff n quiet location
Staff friendly n helpful. Location quiet for a relaxing break n price reasonable. However the furnishings in the suite are old. Overall a good hotel to stay
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Charlemagne from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It needs to be revived
The hotel is old but it doesnt mean that everything with and in it should be too. Unfortunately, it is! They became complacent. I hope the owners will revived it because it is a nice hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Thomas from United States
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Disappointing
We clearly got one of their "older" rooms. The bathroom was so in need of an update, it reminded me of bathrooms that I had when I was a struggling college student. The kind you can never get clean. It is not within walking distance of anything you would want to see, so it adds to your travel costs. The breakfast offering was sad compared to other hotels in the same price range. I would definitely recommend booking a different hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Syed from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good
average goood the location nearby klcc busy traffic
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Reception very hot
Open concept reception is a big mistakes.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Muhamad from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fooled by the good presentation
Pictures in the presentation was what I got during my stay. Kitchen was sticky, Floors dirty, Walls Stained, Air-Con was problematic, TVs were from the 90's, Cupboards and Wardrobes were dusty. Breakfast spread were pathetic. Rooms were a hassle to access. Staff was un-attentive and not manning the counters when guest needed quiries and knowledge was poor. I noticed when a car of some big shot joker pulled up, all of them would swarm and assist, then what are we? some kind of a fool? - Travelled most of my life, even a 1-Star Hotel is worth. So much for the advertising presentation, Really dissapointing.
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: