2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sofyan from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
very wide room but old hotel
very wide room but old hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Badahul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Location
Near City and easy going.
So good and peaceful
Reviewed March 21, 2016

uma from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
1 bedroom suite.. nice n cozy.
The hotel cozy and peace... manager is very humble and help full..
The manager was very good.. but the counter staff are super damn slow! We waited almost 1.30 hr for just to chk in to the hotel! When I book I did wrote my remarks that I need queen or king bed! Thy give single bed end of the day and claims that for 1 bedroom suite we only hv single bed! So what is the point that I waste my time to ask for requesting!!! After I check in,, the suite are not that clean,, and also smelly! Scenes I m late for my meeting.. I decide to take my late lunch in the hotel. . I call room service n ordered my food! More than 1 hour my food not yet arrive to my door! I called again n ask them,, told me that 10 more minutes the food will be send.. more than 10 mints rdy.. a girls send my food.. she only give me my food no fog n spoon! How do I eat my food???? Than I called again n ask them to send,, take another 20 mints than the food became cool as well! Food not 4 star level as well but the price is 5 star level as well.. when I left for my meeting I did call the room service again n the counter to clean my room.. after my meeting I back late nigth.. the room the same! The smell became more worse! I called again to counter n ask them y nvr clean room.. the staff told me that we don't hv late nigth service! I told them when I called u'll ist about 8+++.. than he said. Sorry.. I when to sleep! At about 3am in the morning the room aircorn is gone!!! I chk here n there nothing can done! At 4am I called the counter n I from themy my room aircorn is gone it's very hot!! I can't sleep,, can pls do something! He told me that he will send maintenance! I waited until 7am no on came! I give up I go to living room n sleep! Abt 10 am I decided to counter the maintenance knock my door! Thanks chk here n there n repair the aircorn it's take about 15 mints! He told me that the power supply switch Is gone! Than I go down for my breakfast I saw the manager... told him everything n he said he will came to me.. go breakfast worse! No much. also no 4 star level!
Reviewed March 20, 2016

soo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good and pleasant
nice stay.. everything was nice except the hotel was current renovating and the noise pollution was bad.. another thing is that the service of the technician was not prompt, i have to wait for an hour for the technician to come to my room.. there was no electricity in the room except for the lights.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Hariati from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Comfortable but old furnishing
1) Room size very spacious 2)Room Amenities all provided 3)Wifi good
Stay for a night with family and children in 2 bedroom.Check in was slow even we came an hour earlier. Room size was very spacious and clean but furnishing was very old and outdated.Location was quite a distant to KLCC. 10 mins drive there.Breakfast buffet not much variety.Overall rating was satisfactory.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

hamed from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
I like it
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Memorable!
Great room, surroundings and cleanliness.
It was a good stay for a couple. It feels much more like home. Certainly will repeat the stay soon. 😉
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Tajudin from Malaysia
Family with teens
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Family should stay together
Room
I travelled with family of 5 and my daughter is a special kid( OKU in Malay) , I had requested that our room to be nearby so we could look out and cater what she needs. My disappointment is the hotel do not look into it and we are quite far a part.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Wardah from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A short getaway
Location, Affordability
Love everything about the hotel. The downer was your breakfast buffet. Limited choices. I've had better food spreads at other cheaper hotels that I've stayed before
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: