2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

KAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The room is too old and dusty
Location good
Reviewed December 25, 2015

zulkifli from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient and strategically located in kl
Clean and spacious
Excellent
Reviewed December 24, 2015

MARICE from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
NEEDS A LOT of Improvement.
Staff are not attentive to the needs of the guests. Buffet is so bad. Took us 30 min to get a room so neither first one the card key wasn't working.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Room a bit old
Location
So far so good
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
will certainly comeback
location.near the supermarket.staff friendly
We like near to city area hv free shuttle service,good security and staff vy friendly although we hv to wait abt 1.5hr for the room.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The Experience
Room, Location & Service
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Eric from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
1 Day KL Shopping Spree for Family
Excellent room condition & cleanliness, friendly staff and free room upgrade
Book a Premier Two Bedrooms Suite and hotel offers a free upgrade to Duta Suite upon arrival. Very nice hotel with clean and contemporary design rooms. Although price is a little on the high side but we have no regret with the excellent room and service offered to us.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Rosli from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice clean room. Great location.
Nice clean room. Great location.
Nice clean room. Great location. My first stay there. We were upgraded to a double room. The room was clean, spacious and very nice. My only complaint was - the swimming pool location is a put off! Will I come back? May be!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Groups
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nothing special
Design, cleanliness, comfortable
Could be better. Staff were unprepared and unorganised. Asked for twin beds and got a queen. Paid for extra bed but was not provided with extra towel etc
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Gergo from Hungary
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Stayed for 4 nights
1. Size of the room, 2. Providing salad at breakfast, 3. Shop across the road
Stay was okay, the hotel is about 5-10 min from the twin towers (8-10 myr). Cleanliness could be improved, as well as gym and pool opening times (closing at 2100?!). There are some reviews complaining about the rooms, you just need to be careful what you select (we had suits and it was good). Breakfast was all right. At the end, we used the hotel to sleep as we were out all day and for that it was good.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: