2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
bad service
the aircond in the room is not working. despite several complaint to the hotel management and several technicians came to the room and repair the aircond, it still not working properly from the moment check-in until check-out time. at night was forced to sleep in the hall as the room is very hot and not comfortable to sleep in.very upset about this, complaint to agoda, agoda informed that the hotel will contact me directly, but until today nobody contacts me, i even sent email to them but no reply.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Arvin from Philippines
Couples
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location. Very big ROOM
location, staff, room
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Masni from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nothing special
none
I did not eat there but I put one because there is no not applicable button and I can't submit without clicking everything.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

NIK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
my second time staying in this hotel
Strategic location, large living room and kitchen for family, will come back next time
Perfect for my family
Reviewed December 11, 2015

melanie from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean room,good location
price ,location,clean
Ok
Reviewed December 11, 2015

melanie from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money
location,price,cleanliness
The room is very spacious and clean,breakfast buffet has few selections,if you are late you'll get leftovers so make sure you come early. You cannot check in early,so if you arrive early,prepare to wait until 4pm, I feel they need to upgrade their facilities.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

CINDY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Room Clean, Room Big
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
excellent service and effort given by the staff
location not bad, excellent service,spacious room
I had a wonderful experience staying here. It is located nearby hok choon supermarket which is the top notch supermarket with great prices to shop. Bus is just in front of hotel and taxi is easy to find. 10mins by taxi to KLCC. 15mins to Pavilion bukit bintang. Nothin i can argue for. Especially their staff is helping when i lost the cutlery for my kids that was left behind inside taxi. Even tho i couldnt find it, but their staff helped me alot by reviewing their CCTV and even called the taxi for me. I truly appreciate their service.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
1-Bedroom Ambassador Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location, nothing else
Location, location, location
Service staff are slow to attend to your needs. Dining Options are very limited compared to other hotels and service apartments. Amenities in the service suites are lacking in comparison to other service apartments.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Sound location
Location,room size,value
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: