Book Now: Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

2017

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Reviews

Very good
From 9376 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (9372)Booking.com Reviews (2400)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.8
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.0
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (9372)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 7064 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Ling from Malaysia
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Spacious and relaxing suite”

The suite is very spacious and equipped with all the things that we need. We felt very relaxed and enjoyed the stay there. The breakfast is ok. Just that some parts in the suite are a bit worn out. Overall, we are satisfied with the stay and will come back again for family trip in KL next time.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MARIA from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Nice ”

Super

Reviewed May 20, 2019
7.2
Very good
Ong from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Cozy room but looks old, convenient location at centre of the city ”

Breakfast is nothing and don't high expectation , room cleanliness to be take note as the pillow is dirty after we have a check in, room turnover is fast and amenities is topped up, room is comfortable and cozy but look abit ages. If you look for the hotel which affordable and comfortable, can consider about it. Parking is provided

Reviewed May 16, 2019
7.6
Very good
Sumer from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Educate your staff”

My overall stay was good. Only thing i noticed is that some of staff members i came in contact with are not educated of different culture races of people. No matter the color of your skin. Treat all customers with dignity and respect!!!

Reviewed May 10, 2019
6.0
VICTOR from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

ok”

ok

Reviewed May 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
York from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

No problem at all”

Good cleaniless, building look old but the room is good n clean. Most important clean. Good pool, my 2 years old daughter enjoy so much. Breakfast need some improvement. Walk distance from hotel, there is a steak house, thai food n some cafe. No problem for a comfortable dinner if u do not want to eat in hotel. Distance to KLCC is acceptable by driving. I recommend for family travel with children for a staycation.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
fazlina from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Amazing suite room”

Newly open mansion homestay. Amazing suite room with in room jacuzzi. Interior is well decorated colonial style. Mansion hv sauna, steam bath, swimming pool n jacuzzi located at 1st level. However swimming pool not functioning during my visit. Breakfast is simple take out but i cant expect much from homestay and no wifi provided. It is a quiet, privacy and peaceful place 😊

Reviewed May 01, 2019
8.0
Excellent
PS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

aged but well maintained, ”

location: a bit far from city center, good for those who wan to be away from busy city food: so so only room: there s a small kitchen, a living room separated the bed and TV, tidy, clean facilities: the pool located at the lobby level, mean u have to walk passby the checkin-check out guess while u r wet....

Reviewed January 29, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Sherley
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2019

Great and pleasant 7 days stay”

Very spacious suites Delicious breakfast Convenient location as I didn’t like to be too close to the center Staff great Room service good Swimming pool kids loved Cons Needs renovation for bathrooms And the smell of old furniture Looking forward to return for a next holiday Thanks a lot

Reviewed January 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Joan from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Very good”

Breakfast not that excited. Stayed for 2 days and the breakfast not that enjoyable. I am seldom come to peninsular Malaysia except for business reason so i was hoping for some excitement especially during breakfast because i love to eat and sample every food i can. The hotel lobby view a very wonderful yet a bit tight on the carway maybe because of the huge pillar. Overall my stay quite satisfying.

Reviewed January 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rasidah from Singapore
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

stayed there 4D3N from 8th Dec2018 2 bedroom suites ....room was spacious staffs accommodating...”

Overall stay was ok...only thing though they shud have more variety for breakfast...it has very little choice....lobby area a bit hot due to no aircon....maybe bcoz of the open concept...that makes it very stuffy....

Reviewed January 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Definitely will come again.”

This time was my third time stayed here. Even though hotel really busy with guests due to school holiday and Christmas holiday, all staff managed everything smoothly with smile. Double thumbs up to beverage team (especially to staff named Nazmi, Acillia, Shahrul) work non stop to make sure everyone served during breakfast. Just , this time I got smaller room compared last time. But, still okay for me. No big deal because room condition still satisfied...

Reviewed December 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Zarina from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Best”

A little bit old of their furniture but not bad...all facility clean, tidy...friendly staff ...enjoy the stay..the only thing is guest must go early for breakfast to avoid full house & queuing up to take turn...

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Faizah from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Old apartment styled hotel”

convenient location, clean and spacious rooms, minus points will be the dusty floors when we first stepped into the room ( Duta 2 bedrooms suite)- my helper had to self mop the entire place as we stayed for 4 days.. Breakfast was too basic, nothing outstanding at all - had b/fast only on the 1st morning and we skipped it the rest of the days. Complimenting the housemaids for keeping the place clean & nice when we were out. Reception staffs were very professional and friendly always.

Reviewed December 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sam from Singapore
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Unexpected gem”

Every single room is a suite, and lives up to its name. One feels exceptionally safe in a row of emabassies, easy to get to KLCC (just down the road), if you take a grab, nowhere's too far out of reach. We went to Petaling street, bukit bintang, pudu, KLCC from here, taking a mix of grab, mrt/let/monorail etc.

Reviewed December 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Colin from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

It was a real pleasure staying here. The staff at front of house were very helpful and worked out routes to various local sites for us. Breakfast really good, great suite and in a great position. I would definitely look to stay there again.

Reviewed December 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Izan from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Great value for a one-bedroom suite!”

The suite was very comfortable and clean. Buffet breakfast had a good range of food. Staff werel friendly and helpful. The location may be slightly out of the way but less than 5 minutes by car from Great Eastern Mall and KLCC, and about 10 minutes to Pavilion.

Reviewed December 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great support from duty Manager”

+ve Clean and spacious room. This is the biggest room I stay in KL. Small kitchen in room whIch allow us to have some light cooking. Friendly and helpfull staff. Special thanks to the duty manager support on midnight where my son vomited in the room. Near to KLCC, just about 15m driving by driving. Alot of facilities like sauna, kids playground, indoor swimming pool and gyms. -ve Train station is not in walking distance. nearest station is Dato' keramat station which is around 1.6km away.

Reviewed December 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Manuwet from Thailand
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

GOOD”

GOOD

Reviewed May 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
TUAN from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Better place to stay”

room is good and comfy.a bit unsatisfied about the breakfast menu. but overall is good

Reviewed May 06, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Dzainurhayati from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice place”

Quite environment

Reviewed May 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
PRAMILA from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

The room is spacious”

I like the hotel room over all. Probably they can upgrade the pool & restraunt. Very limited space.

Reviewed May 03, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Naqib from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Nice cust service. Trained staff . Will come again ”

Nothing. Just complete 👌

Reviewed May 03, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very good”

Only breakfast need to improve. Not much selection

Reviewed May 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Noridani from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Yanna from Kuantan Pahang”

Room really value for money.. Excellent

Reviewed April 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fuad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

best hotel”

staff very friendly front desk mr danial

Reviewed April 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

8/10”

8/10

Reviewed April 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
shanika from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Decent price ”

The hotel was ok

Reviewed April 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
frederico from Indonesia
Group
Executive Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Nice hotel / apartment for family”

Nice room, clean, big space but all window cannot open so must used AIrcon anytime... only few big restaurant near by. Staff good, bfast simple..

Reviewed April 24, 2019
7.2
Very good
Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Will be nice if the property can provide bedroom slippers.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Cleanliness”

Overall we are enjoy our stay here but in term of cleanliness please make sure the kitchen that you put all the utensil is clean and i found there is a small cockroach around the kicthen and the pipe from the bath tub turn to yellow so need to improved on this

Reviewed October 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
NURUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Very nice place to stay ♥️”

We arrive early and we check in to our room around 2.45 . we so in love with the suite . we book 1 bedroom suite with 1 extra bed for our 5yo daughter . our kids also love the suite because of the tub . easy access to main road . we will definitely stay here again . loveeeeee it ♥️♥️♥️

Reviewed October 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Izzati from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Excellent!”

One week before I requested for standard 1 bedroom and the upgraded my room to a bigger room as they said the room i requested before were full. I was super surprise that the upgraded room was so big and super comfy! They didn’t charged us anything for that. Thank you Ambassador Row Hotel. For the breakfast, all was okay. 👍🏻👍🏻

Reviewed October 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Super Nice_highly recommended”

Very surprise, very good and spacious room in KL city town area with low price. Very enjoyed with my young kids. Hotel's staff are nice and friendly and allowed me for late check out. Thank you so much. Give 10.0 full score to you. Sure will come back again.

Reviewed September 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Rajeev from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Executive One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

Comfortable stay”

Clean and comfortable stay. Suites give you the much needed extra space and at a very reasonable price. Checking in was a bit slow, one reception completely ignored our presence. Cafe/restaurant staff need training, lacking some professionalism. Overall highly recommended stay.

Reviewed September 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
NOOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

one of my best short getaway”

I love the hotel's enviroment. Room is spacious and comfortable. Only that during peak season, the q for breakfast quite long. The breakfast meal offers variety of options. My kids enjoyed this trip. This is one of my best short getaway experience.

Reviewed September 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
muhamad from Singapore
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Very good”

value for money for the price i pay. staff was friendly during check in time. need to pay a refundabledeposit $100rm at the counter. -free parking for guest. -a small shop selling drinks,shampoo stuffs at the hotel. -breakfast is average n simple.if u have extra pax. need to pay $30rm for breakfast. -the living room tv was abit faulty and the technician response the problem was fast. -swimming pool is small.but there is for kids and adult pool.adult is 1.2m deep only. -also there is internet room available,2 mac book desktop.z - lounge at 12floor i think.

Reviewed September 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Indra from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Value for money”

The room was spacious. Especially since I stayed alone. The breakfast buffet could use more varieties. At first the water was yellow-ish, so I have to let they all out for a couple of minutes to finally get a clean water. All in all, it’s still a great stay. 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewed September 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

the best...”

value for the price.. good and helpful staff.. room is spacious and big.. breakfast is good but need to be early as not enough tables to accomodate.. swimming pool is open.. near to restaurants and others shopping complex..

Reviewed August 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Breakfast is spacious”

Don't really aspect much on hotel's breakfast, but breakfast for this hotel really good, various choice and food quality is value of money. Room is ok, separate kitchen convenient and good for family with child. The only cons is that we felt a bit dangerous with the glass wall along the corridor

Reviewed August 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Very good”

I personally recommend this place as it is well located. It within a walking distance to KLCC (in fact, they provide us a service to send&pick us up). You don't have to worry about traffic anymore! The room was spacious, with hall, bedroom and you too even can cook! Just ask them all the utensils, and there you go, all set to cook. To be honest, the choice and variousness of breakfast might be limited. However, its worth the penny!

Reviewed August 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Joel from Malaysia
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

A super decent stay”

Being upgraded to a super big room for 2 of us. Pros: clean and nice room with bathtub. various tv channel. fully equipped with microwave, minibar and plates. more like a apartment. breakfast is considered good as well. strong wifi. near to KLCC. Cons: pool is under construction. breakfast area need to be queued up during weekend. Overall, a wonderful and decent stay! Will be back soon.

Reviewed August 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Kian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Big room and great location”

Big room with mini kitchen facilities. Everything was fine but kindda noisy as window sound proofing is very bed. Place abit rundown but still properly maintained. Pool was closed and only to find out after checked in. Breakfast buffet was ok but taste and variety need to improve.

Reviewed June 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Saikat from India
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Excellent facility at the price and location.”

The hotel is located close to KLCC, Aqua and Petronas Tower. Rooms are clean and very spacious. It is a wonderful facility at a very reasonable price. We were not only allowed early check in but our room was upgraded. Staff is very courteous and helpful. We would strongly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed June 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
Arief from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Ordinary stay”

PROS 1. Near to city centre 2. Spacious room, booked std suite upgraded to exec suites 3. Workable kitchenette - can cook etc 4. Breakfast just ordinary, nothing special 5. Responsive staff CONS 1. Noisy aircond 2. Heater not functioning during stay 3. Pool at lobby level. Kind of weird to go to lift across the lobby with wet clothes

Reviewed May 08, 2019
7.2
Very good
Shahrulnezam from Malaysia
Group
Executive Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Value for Money”

Breakfast very poor. Staying at the hotel few times still no improvement on the breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
6.0
Alqoosirah from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Hotel Food was just embarrassing”

The food was not really good. How come Orange juice can be soooo light like cordial water. Sooo sad...

Reviewed May 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Malini
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Had a lovely stay here. Big spacious family suite with excellent well maintained bathrooms. Laundromat available within the hotel so this was a big relief when travelling with kids. Friendly, ever smiling staff!

Reviewed January 09, 2019
7.6
Very good
Xuyen from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Modern, spacious rooms and good service”

Chose this hotel because it had 2 bedroom apartments with 2 bathrooms and kitchenette. Duta Suites are modern, spacious and clean. Hotel should provide an information folder in suites on services offered, facilities, shuttle bus times, laundry services etc. Breakfast gets a little boring after 5 days of eating the same food, not that much variety. The staff are all very helpful and always smile and greet guests. Housekeeping is a bit slack, sometimes didn't replenish items and we always had to ask for more toilet paper.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
6.4
Good
wai from Malaysia
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

So far so good ”

Although staff are friendly but I kinda disappointed, is not in my expectation. I had booked for two rooms with my friend, but i only allow for upgraded one room to nicer room and we are in different floor, and i request to upgrade as well but unfortunately they can’t proceed with it. What i expect was we can able to stay in the same floor but so disappointed it wasn’t. My room was abit old and tv is not in good function all the channel is blur unable to watch, others still in good condition.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
6.0
Kee from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

a room with smell ”

A friend got a room with smell and no safe but managed to change a room at the same floor as me though the reception said no more rooms at my floor during check in. My room toilet seat is loose and some water stagnated in the bath tub.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
HUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good and worth it”

Definitely will come back again if am going to KL. Cleanliness of the room and hotel is awesome and friendly front desk staff. Even the cleaner alsp kind enough to hold the lift for us since i have two little one with me. Overall perfect!

Reviewed December 30, 2018
6.0
Zayra from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Great place!”

We booked this via agoda promos that just poped in into recommended hotels while we are looking for a place in KL. At first we are hesitant for it looked like it was so expensive. then we tried opening the deals and to our surprise it was like on sale!! The place is so good! ! We got the 2 bedroom suite and find it so big for our family of 4. we are 3 adult and 1 child. The room was furnished beautifully. i just have some cons- the water / flush in the room (#2) with the smaller bed was leaking and you have to turn off the supply after use. or else it will flood near your feet as you use the toilet. 2. there are so many verandas (3) to be exact but u cannot even try to go out and look outside. (but i think its for safety purposes) they should have put glasses intead if they are afraid of guest from falling if they come out to look down but instead we cannot just open the doors and go out. 3. Some of the resto/ breakfast crews are not even smilling or greeting guests

Reviewed December 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hasrunizal from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Good hotel”

Stayed during the Xmas period. Spacious room although abit dated. We were told to book a slot for breakfast upon check-in as they anticipated a big crowd. Still need to queue for breakfast as the restaurant staff were unsure of the arrangement. Breakfast spread was limited so we skipped it the next day. All in all not bad.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
4.8
fandi from Singapore
Family with teens
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Budget hotel”

Breakfast little option,crowded waiting about 40 min to get food.limited space to sit. Sliding door all cannot be open, makes the area stuffy , no fresh air coming inside the room. The mattres lousy , soft feels like spring pop out.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mustapha from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Great hotel should have fluent multilingual personnel answering for room service”

Pros: Nice room with kitchenette. Large tub, clean bathroom 2 a/c s Friendly staff Cons: Expensive room service food in small portions compared to Grab delivery Room service personnel not fluent in English Balcony locked and rendered inaccessible for " safety reasons "

Reviewed December 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HAni from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Its very good hotel. Staff very helpful and always available to help. Location is also good.. near to Ampwalk Mall n convenient store.. i stay in 2bedroom apartment.. the bedroom is spacious.. but the kitchen is small.. have induction cooker but no pan.. overall i really satisfied with the room.. for breakfast not many choice n i can give rating 3/5 (can improve) tq

Reviewed December 06, 2018
5.2
Yee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Old and dirty rooms”

Room were given to us with murky mud water coming out from tap. Sink outlet was stuck and water was unable to flow. Was asked to wait for the water to flow for 15 minutes to get clean water. Floor was dusty and room are with old shabby furniture. Called the hotel to fix it but was disturbed by numerous phone calls from room service and engineers calling in to ask on the issue instead of fixing it. Hours later the hotel provided us with upgraded room. Complimentary breakfast was good but weekend breakfast was disaster with long queuing and insufficient cutlery, cups, mugs and food. Overall it's OK but will not recommend to family with children due to hygiene issue and breakfast queue.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
5.6
Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

One of the requests made were not fulfilled. ”

Email vs reality Email was well versed by writer.However upon arrival, there were few hiccups. We realised that our smoking room request was not assisted. Customers had to smoke to the level 13 or open lobby area. This would be inconvin Walking along the high rise corridor to the room was not safe at all. We had to scream and ensure no one fell from heights! The wall is lower than our waist line! It is not recommended for an adhd child /active jumper / running child too! I would recommend it to adults.

Reviewed November 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
sitti from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

good for family stay.

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
sitti from Malaysia
Family with teens
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

overrall my stay quite satisfying

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Manuwet from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

GOOD”

GOOD

Reviewed April 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fuad from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

excellent staff”

front desk mr danial very friendly and profesional..im very happy

Reviewed April 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fadzlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Feels like home”

Everything was nice.

Reviewed April 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Irene from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Fantastic!”

Definitely will go there again later!! Such a big room.. clean.. have amazing aircond.. mini living hall & kitchenette.. nice breakfast infront of d pool! 😻👍🏻 really recommend it.. thanx

Reviewed April 05, 2019
8.4
Excellent
norazimah from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Excellent”

good facilities, friendly staff, rooms worth the price just breakfast should be varied

Reviewed March 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice and Cozy Place to stay”

Nice and neat room. Breakfast selection could be better. Overall was a good stay

Reviewed March 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fuad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

good”

good

Reviewed March 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Syed from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Extended stay.”

Planned to stay one night..end up extend 3 days.

Reviewed March 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Syed from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Pleasant stay”

Out most regular hotel..stayed here a lot of times.. uncountable..hehe Friendly staff..

Reviewed March 27, 2019