Very good 7.6
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Wilhelmus from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Non Ac
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
a very nice and friendly hotel
close to the beach, nice rooms, good swimming pool, nice staff.
Very good, we have been there before, and we will come back.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Christopher from India
Business traveler
Standard Ac
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
clean n budget hotel
location, well maintained, service
over all its a good hotel for family. 2 min walk from colva beach. well maintained, staffs r co-operative.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Magdalene from India
Couple
Standard Ac
Stayed 14 nights in December 2013
The staff was extremely helpful.
service, location and eateries surrounding the hotel
Overall pleasant and convenient. The bathroom could do with a shower cubicle or screen as it was always very wet. Also they could provide a shelf to keep small things instead of spreading everything on the chairs
Reviewed January 17, 2014

PRABIR from India
Family with teens
Standard Non Ac
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Simply fantastic!
Location,friendly staff, swimming pool.
Simply Fantastic! The staff were friendly and attentive. Lloyd and Pankaj need special mention for their ever-smiling and helpful nature.It was a 5-days full of joy and relaxation like living in and around nature.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Marcel from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Budget hotel on good location
Large rooms, close to beach and restaurants
The hotel is a bit run down, beds are not very comfortable. I wouldn't go again.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Virendra from India
Family with young children
Standard Non Ac
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good but could have been better if hygiene was not
Good size room, comfortable bed and good limited breakfast options
Stay was comfortable, but the hotel is run down and needs immediate painting. You can find cobwebs in many places in the room. Every thing in this hotel is quite old, like TV, doors and latches, bathroom fittings.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Manjunath from India
Family with young children
Standard Ac
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good stay
clean room, near to beach , clean bathroom
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Alice from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Non Ac
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good value room
Location, value, cleanliness
Great value for money. A very conformance stay at a clean hotel that was close to the rail station
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Vivien from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but basic
Location, very friendly staff
When I booked this hotel, I chose the deluxe AC room thinking I would get a room as per photo. Instead we were told hotel is full and we were given a ground floor room (much smaller). We were very disappointed as the deluxe room we wanted looked so lovely on the photo and we requested a 1st floor room. Nevertheless, the staff were so lovely and tried to help as much as possible. Bed was comfy but electrical fittings needed revamping as one of the sockets burnt out, and they were very loose. Ref below 'satisfied with your stay at this hotel' refers to the room we had, I would opt for 'yes' if we had the 1st floor room we requested.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Vivien from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location and lovely staff
Location, very friendly staff
Rooms sub standard on ground floor, we were close to reception with telephone ringing constantly. The fairly large bathroom was also a wet room and became extremely unmanageable. Staff however did their best and were very friendly. Were told the hotel was full and therefore we couldn't have the room we requested.
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: