Excellent 8.6
Based on 289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Janine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Water View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jaswinder from United States
Couples
Deluxe Water View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Michael from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Mohammad from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Reviewed January 10, 2016

JIRO from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location
View, proximity and neat
Relaxing
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Dale from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Water View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfort with a capital C
Location, Comfort and staff
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Law from Hong Kong
Groups
Amora Affair
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable
Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Russell from Spain
Solo travelers
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape
Modern, large rooms, central location
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Amanda from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff
Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

sue from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
welly
location ,service comfort
good
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: