Excellent 8.6
Based on 289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Deborah from New Zealand
Couple
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Reviewed March 29, 2016

El-Shadan from New Zealand
Family with young children
Club Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Nicola from New Zealand
Group
Club Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Leon from New Zealand
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Allen from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Water View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Marilyn from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Christine from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Brylee from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Lindsay from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

john from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: