Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Pavel from Russia
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Nothing special
neat, well situated
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Pavel from Russia
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nothing special
Neat, well situated
Notjing special, just nearby the station and quite neat hotel and personal.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Bruno from Canada
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice stay for the price reducttion from Agoda
Clean, quiet and beautiful
I enjoy the time I stayed. Room are small and perfect for a short stay.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Families with young children
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Location & comfy bed
Location, bed & friendly staff
This is my 4th stay here, every time I'm not disappointed! Location is fine, prohm pong bts is under 5 minutes away, there's a decent isan restaurant about 500 metres up soi 31 on the opposite side, def recommend!! The staff are always friendly and courteous. The bed is absolutely so comfortable!! I always sleep well here. Little gym with enough equipment to keep me satisfied & a rooftop pool to cool down. For the price it's a no brainer.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Bety from Indonesia
Families with young children
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price
Convenient, good value and reasonable
I like my stay at Amora NeoLuxe due to its convenience, good value and reasonable. It is not luxury, but I don't expect one given the price. It is just-enough to relax while I am in Bangkok
Reviewed June 18, 2014

brent from Australia
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Loved my stay
Location, staff, modern rooms
I have stayed at this hotel a few times, they rooms are modern and with a nice atmosphere. Soi 31 is not too far from the BTS Asoke and the hotel is very close to the Sukhunvit road end. Staff are friendly and have good English skills. The gym is very basic and the pool is rather small by adequate as well. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant is of reasonable standard. The rooms are the best feature of this hotel and provide privacy and comfort in a nice trendy decore. I would stay here again so recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
BKK shopping was great!
None
Reasonable price with swimming pool and gym. Lots of room for improvement in service and variety of food esp for Muslim travelers.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

brent from Australia
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very comfortable
Location, modern layout, good breakfast
Great hotel, good location, trendy up market décor. I have stayed here a few times and enjoy every time I visit. Great beds in this hotel as well.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Varee from Thailand
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Preferred Location
Great Location, Resonable Price, Good Service
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Varee from Thailand
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Geart Location!! Great Price..
Price, Location, Service
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: