Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Bijoy from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Good value for money. Great central location near shopping and restaurants. Room was comfortable, good breakfast. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

TIMOTHY from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent value for the money!
Stayed only one night in a room with mountain view on the 7th floor. Top class hotel, great service, killer view and very well appointed room. Can't beat the deal we got...
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Andre from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Experience Below Par.
The Reception staff who checked me in, gave me the impression that they were doing me a favour. Curt and unsmiling and this isn't the first time I have stayed there. There were no porters to assist me with my luggage on checking out. I could go on, but that would take too long! All in, an unpleasant experience and unfortunately for me, I have already made and confirmed rooms for my next visit. If I could cancel, I would. 👎
Reviewed May 26, 2016

KFIR from Israel
Group
Grand Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very old rooms
Needs redecoration. Superior rooms are very old, dirty walls and carpets, old furnitures, some things doesn't work, like card reader, some of the lights.. Everyday we had to re-activate room cards at the reception. The music in lobby and breakfast is repetitive and very annoying to our taste. I would have prefered a different hotel, if didnt pay already for 3 nights.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

David from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Hotel is run down
Great location but rooms not well maintained.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Summery
Looking forward to go back to stay there again.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Yibo from China
Solo traveler
Grand Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
All feel good, except air-condition
All feel good, except air-condition
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Lynn from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
great value for money
great discount made it well worth it! Nice room, breakfast okay
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
It was good not very good because the rooms were a
The staff were good and very quick to fix things, for instance the air on in one of our rooms didn't work, fixed immediately, a shower didn't work fixed immediately wifi didn't work on one floor fixed immediately,these are little things but someone should have noticed before guest arrive we complained, a mattress too hard, fixed immediately, There was tremendous amount of mosquitos in reception which made sitting in the lovely reception difficult.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Dustin from United States
Couple
Grand Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel in the heart of Chiang Mai
Very nice location. Within walking distance to most of the attractions within Chiang Mai itself. Big rooms. Great deal for the price. Friendly staff. Only complaint would be the carpet in the hallways and rooms is a little dated and dirty.
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: