Exceptional 9.2
Based on 54 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Judith from Australia
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility
Position, tranq
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Isaiah from United States
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Pierre from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Best in Ubud
Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Yoshimi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest
Service, Comfort, and View
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Chan from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced
Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Scott from United States
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat
Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Frederik from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !
Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Remi from France
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Small intimate boutique hotel with a familly feel
Beautiful hotel with stunning view
We stayed at Amori villa Hotel for the final nights of our honeymoon after 4 weeks of travelling around Indonesia. Amori villa has beautiful very comfortable rooms with very large bathrooms. The hotel has a beautiful overhanging swimming pool and jacuzzi which you can enjoy fully as the hotel only has 5 rooms and the facilities are always available. The staff was extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at home at the hotel while remaining very discrete and efficient in everything we asked for. The hotel is located in a small village 5-10min from Ubud and provides a free shuttle service to the center of Ubud. The shuttle service is extremely flexible and works very well. Overall a very beautiful high-end hotel for a calm stay in Ubud
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Aaron from Australia
Couples
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Fantastic Villas with Amazing View and Pool
Pool and the Service
my girlfriend and i stayed at the amori villa hotel in villa number 4 during a recent trip and loved it. the view from the restruant over the pool was just amazing. the service was great from the food we ate at the villas to our driver denny who collected us from seminyak and took us out into ubud each evening to mozi who helped us book in some activities during our stay. our only dissapoinment is that we didnt stay long enough!
Reviewed June 25, 2012

NGET from Malaysia
Families with young children
Treehouse Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Service Quality of a Premium League
Services, Tranquil Environment
breathtaking peace and beauty of amori villa itself. what makes the holiday even more special is that feeling of being so welcomed and well looked after. we actaully felt so relaxed, that we were able to have a rare time out for ourselves, as we felt we were able to trust amori by leaving the yound children with our helper in their villa. we really appreciate the little details, like sourcing for our child gluten free bread and working our the transport arrangement, for resolving the mix up bicylce tour that we need not handle the tour agents, for his patiene and humor driving us to the places we wanted, too for doing his best to rush through the jam on dinner night out, all the staffs who had always ensured we had sufficient towels and mineral water at all times, make our villa so neat and timy all the time. also the kitchen hands who made such delicious and fresh breakfast every morning. this is one hotel that we did not need to call for any extra things like pillows/blanket etc, simply because the staffs always make sure we had enough.the one thing we did ask for were the extra high back chairs to surroung the bed so that my 3 years old would not fall off the bed, which he did in the earlier hotel. and it came in a jiffy though it was past 11pm. it was so kind of fritz to rush out the dvd remote control repair so that the kids could use it when we went out. my 2nd son so happy that he called us on the phone during our night out! al these made such a huge diffence to out stay, truly grateful. thank you , this team deseved all the accolades!
Reviewed June 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: