Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

azmil from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ENJOY STAY
location,clean room and friendly staff.
Good , definitely will come again.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Baik
Value for money , strategik , good staff
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Ampang Point Star Hotel
silent
Near kpj hospital
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
hotel of ampang
nothing special
It was difficult to find front door.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ain from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
reasonable price, easy to locate , clean
near shopping complex, restaurant, and easy access to town
nothing much there, staff were friendly
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kimyong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
please think twice.....
" free SPA"
firstly,i have preparation that this price hotel in kl wont be luxury but i need to say this is totally no good when i am staying here. when i check in hotel i found that mattress cover have water mark and a hair sleep sweetly on mattress. after i swicth on air cond,but no cool at all...and some more i sweat in side the room.we go down and try to ask maintenance or other solutions.counter agree change a room to us BUT add on RM 20.reason is new room is 4 pax room instead triple room.so i need to add on RM20...whats??
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAKIR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Basic Budget Hotel with Basic Facilities
Location, Value for Money, Clean
There is nothing much to say about the hotel. It is really a basic budget hotel for you to rest after a long day out in the city. Noting extra. But with the price I paid for, it just what I expected. No complain. It is a budget hotel, it is small, it is clean.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
the worst hotel i have seen
access to hotel was bad, staff were unpolite and rude room was smelly and short of basics
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mr from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wee
Dont have any good from this hotel
Night Manager is not friendly..i dont like
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A bit far from the city centre
Value for money. Location for local spending.
No internet. It comes on and off regularly. No problems with the stairs. Its accessible unless you have loads of luggage. Room is clean. Furniture is acceptable. Wish that the receptionist is a bit more fully attired.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: