Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

ALDRIGE from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nothing special
just for 1 night, budget hotel cant give any feedback too much
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ALDRIGE from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just ok
there is nothing special form this hotel near to kopitiam and just good for 1 stay night
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Amber from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Amrise
When first arriving at the Amrise, we were not immediately impressed by the area, a bit dingy and intimidating. However, after speaking to the very friendly staff who gave us reccomendations on what to do and where to go we realised we were only a 10 minute walk from the MRT station and from there you can go anywhere you like. So whilst being slightly out of it, you are able to travel wherever and our room was clean and homely, no complaints.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

ERIC from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not recommended
The room is too small and very different on post picture.. There is no service in hotel we stay for 3 days but never replace the towel.. Water we need to ask in reception. Not recommended..
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Robin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just what I needed
Just wanted a clean, quiet, private space to shower and sleep and use as a base to sightsee for a day while waiting for the rest of my group showed up after a booking snafu with the flights. The room was clean, quiet and pleasant. The only drawback at all was no elevator to the 3rd floor. The staff took good care of me and I had a wonderful stay!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Calvin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A good option for budget stay in Singapore
It's very affordable in Singapore, everything is ok, but room is quite small.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

fatmawati from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Standard budget hotel
hotel location a bit far from MRT Aljunied, you must be walking about 15-20 minutes under heat sun, receptionist giving you some rules about you should do and don't. surrounded by restaurant but i think it's not halal food for moslem. Even though it's no lift and room small but really clean and comfortable. i think for budget hotel it's okelah.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Hock from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
so far ok
good location,value for money spent and helping staff
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Worth for Money
Generally all is good, except the WiFi is not stable.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Anthony from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Been there for the weekend, the location is fine, not so far from MRT and many eateries nearby. The
Been there for the weekend, the location is fine, not so far from MRT and many eateries nearby. The hotel facilities are very basic, very small rooms and T&B, no temp control on AC, no english TV channels, etc. Not so friendly staff.. Though I think its good for short time stay like 2hrs :)
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: