Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Loon from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Small hotel with quiet location
friendliness of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Loon from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good hotel
efficiency of staff
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Far away from the city
Friendly staff
The location is very far from the town. Is very costly to take taxi to the town. Not really clean found some stains on the sheet. The breakfast was terrible they only have 2 choices for u to choose and the drinks are not free. Not a good hotel
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Loon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2011
Small hotel away from tourist area
friendly staff
Locate at district 11, which is near Dam Sem park and water park. You can see the real life of the local instead of the tourist in district 1. A lot of dining option outside the hotel, and is much cheaper than tourist area. Nice location if you are not visiting the attraction in district 1
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Edsel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Worst Hotel and Worst Staff
Nothing good about this hotel
I have the worst stay. I didn't even stay here because there's water interruption, its too far from district 1 where all the life in HCM is. Don't ever stay here. Not a good idea. There's plenty of hotel in District 1 which what I got after ;eaving this cursed hotel!
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Brandon from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
good and helpful staff
peaceful
more english speaking staff. But yet the place is great.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Loon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great location with good staff attitude
friendly staff, clean room
enjoying my stay at an binh 2 hotel when return back to ho chi minh.. staff still know who i am... the room is big and clean.. staff can recommend you where can find nice food around the area of the hotel.. the price is cheap .. will be stay this hotel again when i go back to ho chi minh
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Vo from Vietnam
Solo traveler
VIP
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Normal hotel
Cheap price
Not as I thought. When I arrived, the receptionist gave me a key and brought me to the room. room is too old, toilet is not nice, smelly and a bit noisy during day time.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Karen from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2011
Convenient for overnight transit hotel
Relatively cheap taxi ride from the airport
Stayed overnight here while in transit. Room itself was fine but the bathroom could have done with a good scrub. Comfortable bed and only $10 taxi fare from the airport. None of the staff really spoke any English which was only an issue when I phoned down to order room service and the staff member had no idea what I was phoning for let alone what I wanted to order. However, he came to my room and with me pointing to the menu we got it sorted. Food was relatively 'rustic', not really up to the same standard I experienced elsewhere in Vietnam
Reviewed May 29, 2011

Loon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Good customer service but small room
Good customer service, good location
Hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. Although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. Room us small and us not well maintain..... They will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down
Reviewed March 20, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: