Good 6.2
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

CHIH from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Shane from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Allison from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Ayu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

lis from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Olga from Russia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Noel from Malta
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Martin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Sabine from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Reviewed August 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: