Very good 7.7
Based on 2686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Staff Performance is not that good.
Location, Cleanliness, and the housekeeping service
During I am doing my check-in to my room, beside me have a man I think is from Kores which is doing his check-in also is having some problem with the receptionist. Me and my friends can sure the Korean English is not that good, but then he also try to make sure his booking is doing well with the receptionist. But then, the receptionist temper is not that good and he got few times is like shouting to the customer, it make me feel uncomfortable for it. This is because u as a receptionist u got the responsible to understand what customer want and make clear the customer booking by yourself when the customer already provide all of the documents to u. Receptionist need to be more patient and more considerate when u know your customer is not that good in English and try to use more time to deal with them. I do feel pity and angry for that time the customer is receive those unfair treated from the receptionist. But then, except from above incident this hotel is quite nice, the location is near to the Aonang beach, it do have a lot of shop beside the hotel and cleanliness of the hotel is good also.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location and affordable price
Swimming pool, location, price
The hotel room beds are slightly harder than those in 4 stars hotel. Pillows are not comfortable. Housekeeping close at 10pm so not possible to ask for more pillows
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Can be improve of service
Location is convenient
I feel disappointed and sad to comment.We were stayed 3 night in this hotel.My room is 410 at Anantana Burin.. My room aircon is very noisy and abnormal, I could not sleep the whole night but the staff said is normal.We can't enjoy Krabi trip in 3day.once again I was request queen size bedbefore booking ,end up I found out they combined 2 single bed together then pretend is queen size bed without any inform. Make both of us couldn't sleep well and staff give me a bad excuse..
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Generally satisfied
Different selection of breakfast daily, generally quiie clean,
It was great but due to wifi connection, one had to stay at lobby to access it (with lots of mosquitoes). bed were sucken in (too old)? breakfast choice was good - diff selection each day throughout my stay. Staff are friendly. Swimmers should not be allowed if not wearing proper attire (head scarf) instead of swimming cap. breakfast lounge a bit warm
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good but can be better
Close to aonang town, quiet at night and away from the sun
I stayed in 411 my first 3 nights were hot and stuffy as the air cond wasnt cold at all. The rest, i think it's fine. Perhaps, hotel needs to take serious complaint when it comes to hot and stuffy room.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irdiawattie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Take your money somewhere else
Location
Extremely rude staff. Lots of mozzies. Be prepared to pay 50 baht for your eggs to be cooked another way other than fried. Location is the only plus point. Try a stall call Kam Pung. Excellent food for good price.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danai from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable hotel
Price room service
Our stay in this hotel was nice and comfortable. The pool was nice and our room was quite comfortable. But I don't think it's a four star hotel as advertised. It's at a 3-star standard. But for the price we paid, it was a pretty good deal. Would not mind staying here again.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MAGDELINE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
3 days 4 night in Krabi
location, price, food, staff
Enjoyed my stay there. Staff was friendly. Food was good. We took the island hopping and elephant tour from the hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Overrated
Swimming pool and near to convenient store only
The receptionists weren't helpful Flies are everywhere in the restaurant
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
friendly staff
friendly staff
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: