Very good 7.7
Based on 2686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Emma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Okay, we were lucky that we only booked for nights
Location, close to beach & other attractions
We had airport transfer arranged but did not get picked up at the airport. The hotel was average, pool was too small for such a big hotel. Staff were not overly friendly and buffet breakfast was very adverage.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Shariffah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best time of my life!!
Location was centrally located, it was well-maintain & warm staff!
I had an awesome time with my husband on my honeymoon!!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Simon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relax, Indulge, Enjoy
Nice Hotel, Clean Room, Relax
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Tiffany from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
value of money, friendly and helpful staff, near to ao nang beach
Ananta Burin Resort is located near to ao nang beach, about 5 minutes’ walk. The hotel is nicely design with clean environment. Hotel lobby is equipped with wifi service. Howsoever, no internet access at hotel room, which caused inconvenience to the guests. Spa and massage services are available right next to the hotel pool. The hotel room is overall in good rating. Every room is attached with a private balcony.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Well deserved rest from the bustles of city living
Great Location, Value for Money, Quiet and Relaxing
Ananta Burin, a quiet hotel, slightly away from the main Ao Nang beach but within walking distance so it was a welcomed change for us. One could walk to nearby restaurants serving local Thai, Indian and International dishes and even the road side kart stalls served enjoyable food. After a long day of shopping, bargaining and eating at main stretch of Ao Nang beach, one can board the motorcycle with side seats at 20 baht per pax back to Ananta Burin. Great value for money although the cleanliness could be improved given that it is a 4 star hotel. Staff were relatively attentive and helpful. Location was great for those who did not mind walking (less than 5 min walk) or one could always rent a motorcycle or car at very affordable price. We opted for a relax holiday so we went back to basics, as walking with your loved one in a laid back town can be rather heavenly.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Loong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Hmm ... for relaxing
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and cleaness
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Liew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
No harm to try!!!!
Good services, good communication skill & clean!
Reviewed June 24, 2013

MEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
value for money
pool access room, cozy room, clean bathroom
they actually update my room to pool access room, they make my stay! breakfast choice a little bit boring. but really worth for the price!
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Niina from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Average hotel, good location. Breakfast poor
The hotel is close to many good restaurants and the beach is within walking distance
Reviewed June 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: