Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Shiran from Israel
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very enjoy but last day we all bites by mosquitos
The seabass on the beach restaurant was the best with the Thai souce!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Wichian from United States
Couples
Club Lagoon
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice resort hotel
Pros: Big spacious room overlooking beautiful lagoon, breakfast had many offerings, close to town, beautiful well-maintained grounds, large beach with easy access, staff was very helpful - especially Dawan. Cons: Food for club level was very disappointing with very few inexpensive offerings compared to other hotels in Hua Hin, hotel restaurants were pricey, mattresses, pillows and TV need to be updated.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Theerat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome hotel in Hua Hin
We stay at Anantara hua hin for one night and we had a fantastic experience here. Location is good not far from Hun hin city centre (10 mins away), professional staffs, high standard facilities. We will be back here again.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Nontra from Thailand
Groups
Premium Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Families trip
Overall is ok, service is good and the breakfast is very good. the only problem occurred is during check in, hotel didn't have record of what we requested (we did it several time to make sure) prior to check in so the staff who handle our check in didn't aware of our request therefore it took longer time to check in while we spent very long time to check in already.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Resort hotel with good atmosphere
Ancient TV. Please change
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Narissa from Thailand
Groups
Premium Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good but some troubles with the reception
Every is great and we were happy with everything. We stayed 2 nights in premium sea view room and last night in Club Lagoon. All good however, the only unpleasant experience was the day we upgraded the room, we called the reception in the morning and asked about the timing that we have to leave the room and was told that the room was not ready and the hotel would give us a call back later in the day. However around 1230, the reception called and told us we have to get out of the room immediately as there are guests waiting for our room and he threatened us with late check out charge if we were late. We're upgrading the room not checking out and to threaten us like that was little thoughtless and rude especially when we called in the morning already. It was quite unpleasant we've received at least 4 other phone calls, they were confused. Club Lagoon room was good however, it was the corner room with no view, only of the opposite building and it was close to the kitchen that belongs to the building nearby so we can smell food in our room or the balcony at different times of the day. If you're staying in Club Lagoon, make sure not to get that corner room.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Ketkorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Club Lagoon
Stayed one night in July 2016
Standard room with thai style decoration
room is very standard, nice garden, breakfast seat not enough
Reviewed July 22, 2016

kanyarat from Thailand
Couples
Premium Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
i love this place
-
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Really enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Andre from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Custservicr
Speedup the work
Reviewed July 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: