Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
See all 64 photos
Premier - Guestroom Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Premier - Guestroom
See all 64 photos
Interior view Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Interior view
See all 64 photos
Interior view Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Interior view
See all 64 photos
Beach Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Beach
See all 64 photos
See map Anantara Mui Ne Resort
See map
Excellent
Location
8.9
See all 64 photos Anantara Mui Ne Resort
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list
2017

Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Phan Thiet
Have a question for Anantara Mui Ne Resort?
Excellent
From 819 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 93% of guests
  • Airport transfer

  • Private beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the city

Room choices
8.9
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
9 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Deluxe Ocean View
Deluxe Ocean View
...
  • Partial ocean view
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Garden view
  • 128 m²/1378 ft²
  • 2 double beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View
Deluxe Garden View
...
  • Garden view
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Mui Ne 2-Bedroom Suite
Mui Ne 2-Bedroom Suite
...
  • Ocean view
  • 175 m²/1884 ft²
  • 2 king beds
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Garden view
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier
Premier
...
  • City view
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Beach Pool Villa
Beach Pool Villa
...
  • Beach view
  • 128 m²/1378 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Ocean (B2B)
Deluxe Ocean (B2B)
...
  • Shower and bathtub
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe (B2B) - Advance Purchase Deal
Deluxe (B2B) - Advance Purchase Deal
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe - Best Available Rate
    Deluxe - Best Available Rate
    ...
    • Shower
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Anantara Mui Ne Resort?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

    More about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Guest policies

    Show more

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Announcements

    Additional charges apply for the gala dinner on the night of December 31, 2018 and will be collected at the property.

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (819)Booking.com Reviews (97)
    8.8
    Excellent
    Cleanliness9.0
    Facilities8.9
    Location8.9
    Room comfort and quality8.9
    Service9.0
    Value for money8.3
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    Tiếng Việt
    한국어
    简体中文
    more
    Room type
    Premier
    Beach Pool Villa
    1 Bedroom Pool Villa
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    more
    Search reviews
    Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
    Showing 682 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Bich from Vietnam
    Couple
    Premier
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018
    Fine”
    Service, location, room condition, surroundings are all good except there are ephemeras at the lobby, gardern & swimming pool. They said it was seasonal so I hope that it should be fine when I come back.
    Reviewed July 01, 2018
    Dear Bich, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. We would like to thank you for completing a review about your stay at our beautiful resort and we are glad to read that you had a good time. Indeed the ephemeras in the resort are only during this season and weeks. I'm sure during your next visit you will have again a great time. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    from Vietnam
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Ocean View
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018
    Exceptional”
    Dịch vụ chăm sốc khách hàng rất tốt! Nhân viên tận tâm và giá thành hợp lý. Phần ăn sáng không đa dạng nhưng vị rất ngon. Tuy nhiên hơi thất vọng cho bữa tối với beef steak, spaghetti và nem nướng!
    Reviewed June 30, 2018
    Dear To, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay on Agoda and we are glad to see that you had a great journey with us. Please rest assured that we will share your comments regarding the food with our Executive Chef. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Hui from China
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
    Very nice resort”
    Good for family. Nice staff , service. SPA is good too. Food in Mu nei is generally ok but not amazing. There is a restaurant across the road, cheap but clean. Overall it's a great place for holiday.
    Reviewed June 26, 2018
    Dear Hui, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us recently. We very much appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay with us on Agoda and we are delighted to see that you had a good time at our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Responded June 27, 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7.6
    Very good
    Alan from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Pool Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
    Hardware is there, the software was a disappointment”
    We arrived at the hotel, waited 2 mins and the security guard needs to call the concierge staff to carry our luggages for us. The check in process was slower than usual although no one else was checking in or out. The room was ok, but not as anticipated and only 1 basin instead of 2 like the one in the picture. Beach and swimming pool is very nice, there is jetski for rental if you want, but it doesn't belong to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. F&B can be improved and breakfast was a disappointment. I forgot the safety box number twice (or maybe my kids messed around with it), but both times need to wait at least 15 mins before the staff can come to my room to open it for me. 5.30pm we walked into the spa and the whole place was empty with no staff. People are very friendly in Mui Ne, and it was a nice place to recharge, I just expected much much more from Anantara for what I have paid for.
    Reviewed June 15, 2018
    Dear Alan, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to give us your valuable feedback through Agoda as well as the conversation we had throughout your stay. We will certainly look into the points you have raised and would be delighted to welcome you back again. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Meme from United Kingdom
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
    Exceptional”
    Staffs and services. . Location is great. Swimming pool is great. Food is ok not great.
    Reviewed June 04, 2018
    Dear Meme, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your excellent rating. We hope to welcome you back soon to Anantara Mui Ne Resort. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Responded June 06, 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7.6
    Very good
    Duy from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018
    Tạm hài lòng”
    Nhân viên lễ tân, dịch vụ phòng, các bạn bell đều nhiệt tình và vui vẻ. Được hỗ trợ trả phòng trễ dù mình không có nhu cầu ^^ Lúc đầu được resort sắp phòng 501 nhưng sàn nhà ở phòng ngủ dưới bị lõm. Khi đứng 3 người lớn lên tạo cảm giác chóng mặt và buồn nôn. Sau đó được resort chuyển qua phòng 521 thì đỡ hơn chút nhưng không có phần welcome fruit. Resort nên chú ý bão dưỡng phòng ốc hơn nữa. Tổng quan resort đẹp, nhiều cây xanh, hồ bơi tuyệt vời. Bãi biển riêng còn nhiều miếng ván, trong đó có vài miếng mình thấy còn có đinh, rất nguy hiểm cho trẻ em.
    Reviewed May 09, 2018
    Dear Duy, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Agoda. We are glad to read that you overall enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your honest comments on the points we need to improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Trieu from Vietnam
    Couple
    Premier
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018
    That’s awesome ”
    I choose Anantara to stay because I love the location and these is a beautiful beach. The only one thing that the resort doesn’t have activity at the night time. Thanks
    Reviewed April 21, 2018
    Dear Trieu, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us on Agoda. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will certainly consider your comments regarding the activities. We hope to welcome you back to Anantara Mui Ne Resort in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7.2
    Very good
    Stephen from Australia
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
    Very good”
    A bit pricey for where it is but we enjoyed the stay.
    Reviewed April 19, 2018
    Dear Stephen, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you took the time to review your stay on Agoda. Our resort indeed has a different price level than many of the restaurants around that area, however we are in line with the other resorts and we do have some very good promotions which are offering an excellent value for money. We hope you will come back again to our lovely property in future and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Samantha from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Premier
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
    Beautiful Resort, Beautiful Staff”
    I was a solo traveller this time and was very pleasantly surprised at how caring all the staff were. Even when I had a bout of stomach flu, they made the effort to make a pot of ginger tea for me to sooth my stomach even when it was not in the menu. They even went out of their way to help me ensure my return bus to HCMC was the best bus option for me in terms of comfort level and the timing chosen to best suit my needs. The rooms were top notch and clean and the breakfast options were delish (to me). It was definitely a good stay and I will gladly come back again !
    Reviewed March 28, 2018
    Dear Samantha, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with us on Agoda. We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic time with us at our beautiful resort and that the service delivered by our team members exceeded your expectations. We will certainly share your comments with the entire Anantara team and we would be glad to welcome you back to our little paradise in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Vuong from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    Stayed 1 night in February 2018
    good holiday destination”
    good service, a little high prices, beautiful scenary
    Reviewed February 22, 2018
    Dear Vuong, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us in our beautiful 2 Bedroom Villa. We would like to thank you for reviewing your stay on Agoda and appreciate your excellent comments. I hope you will be coming back soon to Anantara Mui Ne Resort. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Responded February 24, 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Abhijeet from India
    Couple
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017
    Exceptional”
    just one word...AWESOME resort including facilities and staff and many more
    Reviewed January 03, 2018
    Dear Abhijeet, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your recent stay on agoda. We are very excited to read that you had an awesome stay with us. We will certainly share your feedback with the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our little paradise in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ha from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017
    Great hotel”
    Overall we have a good 3 days with 3 rooms.
    Reviewed December 17, 2017
    Dear Ha, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property in Vietnam. I'm delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and I will certainly share your comments with the Anantara team. I would be delighted to welcome you back again to our little paradise. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner, Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    George
    Couple
    Beach Pool Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
    Paradise Vacation”
    I had an absolutely lovely stay at the Anantara resort. I got the poolside villa for a romantic getaway with my girlfriend. From the moment we entered the resort we were treated like family. My stomach was a little out of wack and I told that in passing to ms.Lieu which immediately brought over ginger tea to the room and even wrote me a get well soon card. A really nice gesture of sincere kindness. My stomach felt great after the tea so I spent my days at the pool, at the beach just chilling out and relaxing. On our last night my girlfriend told Ms.Lieu that it was my birthday and they ended up bringing us a delicious orange coffee cake for free!!!! I felt like I was in paradise while I was here and am so grateful to all the staff with special mention to Ms.Lieu for making my stay here unforgettable.
    Reviewed December 09, 2017
    Dear Mr. George, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are grateful to read such positive comments about your stay and the team. We will certainly share your feedback with the Anantara Mui Ne team. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Anantara Mui Ne in the future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner, Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    mike from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Premier
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
    Best in the area”
    Best check in procedure. Free 5 mins massage from the spa therapist - Nice touch.
    Reviewed November 30, 2017
    Dear mike, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property in Vietnam. I'm delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and I will certainly share your comments with the Anantara team. I would be delighted to welcome you back again to our little paradise. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner, Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Trang from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Premier
    Stayed 1 night in August 2017
    Exceptional”
    breakfast and dinner menu should add more European dishes.
    Reviewed August 23, 2017
    Dear Trang, I would like to thank you for the time you have spared to review your recent stay with us through this survey. I am glad to read that you have had an overall comfortable stay and that you took the time to provide us with your comments about your journey. Your valuable feedback for improvement regarding the variety of our breakfast and dinner selection have been well noted and have been shared with the concerned departments for immediate review. Indeed we are currently in the process of revamping this experience for our guests with a new approach focusing on developing further our delights on our buffet. It was for the team and I a pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you and highly look forward to your next visit! With Best Regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    8.0
    Excellent
    Ha from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in August 2017
    Toothpick in food :-( & poor situation handling ”
    I found toothpick in food (chả cá) at breakfast then call a waitress to show her; her answer is 'oh! We bought that chả cá outside thus it's not from us!!!' I paid almost 200usd per night for such service!!!
    Reviewed August 08, 2017
    Dear Ha, Thank you indeed for taking the time to complete an online review about your recent visit at the Anantara Mui Ne Resort in Vietnam. We would like to thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we deeply regret to read that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay. Please accept our deepest apologies. Please rest assured that we will discuss your comment with the team members involved to prevent such things from happening in future. We look forward to welcome you back to Anantara Mui Ne Resort in the future to show you our excellent service and please do contact me personally in order to make arrangements for your stay. With Best Regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    ANH from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
    Good hotel room but not the villa”
    Breakfast was awesome. We stayed in hotel room and villa as well. The room was nice but villa was overpriced.
    Reviewed July 20, 2017
    Dear ANH, Greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the online review and to provide us with your valuable feedback. We appreciate your excellent rating about your recent stay in our little paradise We would like to apologize that we were not able to fulfil your expectations with our villa product. We will certainly discuss your comment with the team and we will look into further enhancements to our villas. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future and please do contact me personally to assist you with any future arrangements. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    6.4
    Good
    anuwatr from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in May 2017
    One of the good resort in Muine! ”
    A nice resort for weekend getaway!
    Reviewed June 21, 2017
    Dear anuwatr, Greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the online review and to provide us with your valuable feedback. We appreciate your excellent rating about your recent stay in our little paradise and we will certainly share your review with the Anantara Mui Ne team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7.6
    Very good
    anuwatr from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in May 2017
    A nice resort in Muine', white sand beach”
    breakfast could be better, room service is good.
    Reviewed June 21, 2017
    Dear anuwatr, Greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the online review and to provide us with your valuable feedback. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the breakfast buffet and we are delighted to inform you that we are currently looking into further enhancing the variety and quality of our breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future and please do contact me personally to assist you with any future arrangements. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Thanh from Vietnam
    Group
    Premier
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
    This hotel is very luxury and have a very nice sea view. The beach is very nice.”
    I will come back.
    Reviewed May 22, 2017
    Dear Thanh, Greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the online review and to provide us with your valuable feedback. We appreciate your excellent rating about your recent stay in our little paradise We will certainly share your review with the Anantara Mui Ne team and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Show more
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices