Excellent 8.8
Based on 279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Haleema from Bahrain
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Vishnu from Malaysia
Couple
Lagoon Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

wayne from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Kalpesh from China
Family with young children
Two- Bedroom Family Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Reviewed February 16, 2016

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Lagoon Pool Villa
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Huixin from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Glen from Singapore
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Alfred from United States
Couple
Lagoon Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: