2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Adam from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wonderful hotel
The staff here are amazing nothing is to much trouble
Was a wonderful place to stay We stayed in lounge access room The staff in this hotel are world class the explination on everything when checking in to taking you around hotel to show you everything is world class
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

apiros from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Cozy and Warm
Nice Room Cozy Zoom Bar and Service Mind
I got upgrade from Deluxe to One bed room sweet on my birthday and it was very nice surprise birthday cake on the table in the room when I got back from swim. It was very kind and warm feeling for me. The cake taste amazing!!!choco very rich. After that we went to the Zoom bar at 38th the to saw great city view of Bangkok and the music was groovy. If I have a change to got back it will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Facilities is not 5 stars
Water leakage
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in April 2015
Spacious and comfy!!
New and comfortable
We booked family suite and it's and apartment supposingly can accommodate up to 6 person but the 5th person is chargeable . Will be better if non chargeable. In conclusion luxury stay and nice breakfast
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nitin from India
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good hotel
good location
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nitin from India
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very good room
Littel far from the city
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Birong from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Spacious room, good location
spacious room, good location, nice staff
no soap the first night, have ants in the room. Resolved after call.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
meh
location. lobby. style.
It was ok but not too much amenities. No 24 hour sauna. No utensils. No microwave.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fok from Macau
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel
swimming pool , gym room , steamed room
quite good, but you need to keep asking them for providing bottle water or teeth brush , I am not satisfied with this.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A Great Stay
Spacious room,Clean rooms and Good Room Service
Relaxing and Comfortable
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: