Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Eacy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Anantara Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very enjoyable and nice view
Will do coming again
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sharon from United States
Solo traveler
Anantara Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Wonderful experience
We spent 5 nights at the ocean view suite and it was just perfect. Extensive breakfast menu at the rooftop restaurant and excellent service throughout. Staff was so nice and accommodating. Loved the fact that it was absolute beachfront. We're definitely coming back.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Couple
Anantara Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Privacy, breakfast, customer service
Privacy - Few rooms resulted in high levels of privacy. Rarely too noisy anywhere even though there were several families with young children. Breakfast - Serves some of the best breakfast, anywhere! Customer service - Always polite, requests were all promptly handled, arranged complimentary use of shower even though we had already checked out. In conclusion, stay here for peace of mind.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Loic from France
Couple
Anantara Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Nice location near the beach
We went there for 7 nights... Location, breakfa
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Araesh from Philippines
Group
Anantara Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lovely resort!
Loved the attention to detail, even down to ear plugs in the room!! Breakfast was excellent and staff were so nice and would go out of their way
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Narith from Thailand
Business traveler
Anantara Pool Access Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Extremely splendid
I stayed at Anantara Seminyak for 2 nights . I choose the beach-pool suite room type . It was the best !! ... Big / clean / comfortable / full of mini bar / two bathroom ; one inside and another at balcony for massaging or private spa . I swam in the morning ... When on bed I slept with the song from the sea !! Amazing location . Also , breakfast at 4th floor was perfect ... You can order alacarte menu or join international buffet . It was great ... It urged me to wake up every morning for these fine dishes .
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sanjay from Hong Kong
Couple
Anantara Ocean Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Overall was very satisfactory
Staff was extremely helpful and very plesent
Reviewed May 09, 2016

suppaporn from Thailand
Couple
Anantara Ocean Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very good hotel.
Will come back with family
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Carlos from Portugal
Couple
Anantara Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Great location, food could be better, big rooms and comfortable. Pool staff and service is excellent
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Francois from France
Couple
Anantara Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice view on Seminyak beach
We stayed 2 days at the Anantara Seminyak Resort, staff very helpfull, great suit-room, calm and very clean. They serve a mix "a la carte" breakfast with a buffet, very nice and well served. The resort is immediately on the beach and a little walk from the restaurants and night life. They took care of our car to park and retrieve it when we wanted too.
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: