Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Pathama from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good place to hideaway
Location Facilities and Scenery
It was very good place to relax, quite and beautiful
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Dr. from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
My stay did not reach my expectation!
the room we stayed in, breakfast, Mr. Mark from our island outing!
The hotel needs some serious staff training and / or motivation to do anything at all for the 'low-season' guests. The Spa is hidden away and the value for money is far from being 'good'. I paid a lot of money for some nice Spa time but it was terrible. A Prachuab beach-side B450.- / 1.5 hours is much better! The facial was very bad. - The poolside no attendant was 'attending' at all and the guests had to get their own towels and also lay their own pool-chair. No food was actively sold so for sure your poolside P/L is very bad. The Spa should walk around the poolside and 'sell' their products and even maybe offer a massage place at the pool! - Generally...for a socalled '5-Star' hotel this hotel is still far away from it! - Mr. Punty & Mr. Mark were doing their very best...but if the staff do not do their jobs, what is the good?
Reviewed October 29, 2015

POrnpawee from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice holiday
clean service food
Nice service, have dun!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Dirty and expensive
bed, room, staff
Swimming pool had NO toilets nearby. The only one was next to the restaurant a long way away. I saw nobody taking the trouble to go this far to urinate. However, as the pool water was very bad on the eyes, I could only guess where the kids were urinating. The swimming pool surrounds (especially the sandwash) were filthy making the whole experience bad. Prices were also too high (190 Baht for a beer !!!) so I will not go there again.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

thanaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location Good food and Good service
Good Location Good food and Good service
Reviewed October 18, 2015

POrnpawee from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good service, have fun, but no laundry bag in room
Service, food, location
Happy
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice resort
Nice facilities, great food and friendly staff
Pleasent stay
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Prapatsorn from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Resort
Fabulous Staff, beautiful Resort, Delicious food
We stayed for two nights and wished we stayed longer. Next trip to Southern Thailand, we will not stay in Phuket so we can stay a week at this resort.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Matika from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
The best hotel for relax time.
Fantastic viwe,nice staff and warm decoration.
Comfort room.Breakfast is very good.Staff are very nice.Aqua restaurant (Italian food) is very good,delicious and reasonable price.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Vithaneeporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Real nice place to relax your mind
Nice view good food nice people
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: