Excellent 8.4
Based on 21 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

WAFA from Italy
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
very good only i hope next time i see italian tv
every things
very good , i hope next time i find italian chanal in tv
Reviewed March 20, 2015

HARIPRASAD from India
Family with young children
One Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Excellet and relaxed stay.
Staff behaviour ,room facilities,cleanliness of hotel area
Excellent and relaxed stay.but less option for dining.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

vania from Lebanon
Couple
One Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing ,relaxingm romantic
the villa , the relaxing atmosphere, the environment and friendly staff
the stay was amazing my husband and i had alot of fun romantic and relaxation even we didn't do any activities we just laid back and enjoyed the sun the pool the villa and great moments together u can see gazelles passing while you enjoy your coffee in the small private pool at your villa we got free upgrade the staff is really friendly and generous
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Assim from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was ok
staff
i went there to relax and recharge but i didn't .. i think my timing was wrong as hotels in islands were full .. staff was great .. but i will not go there again and i don't recommend the hotel for any family with kids
Reviewed April 22, 2014

mouza from United Arab Emirates
Couple
One Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
romantic and nice view
activity
I like the service and my villa in front of mangrove. The swimming pool is nice and you can make the warm water. I like everything in hotel and there is many activity you can do it there like riding horse, kayaking , safari , riding bicycle and archery.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Ahmad from Qatar
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
there is nothing intersting
i felt sory that i booked this hotel i thing it is lost of money to book this hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Eduardo from Spain
Couple
One Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Gran lugar. Relax
Relax y el hotel en si. Safari divertido
Estupenda
Reviewed August 17, 2014

valerie from France
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
un sejour exquis tres reposant et depaysant
repos seul au monde confort
tres bien repos extreme chambre conforme a notre attente repas tres bons on peut meme faire du snorkling devant notre chambre ce qui n ' est ecrit nulle part on marche a cote des giraffes le seul petit bemole des fois un peu d ' attente lors d ' une commande qu' il faut repasser mais c ' est anodin
Reviewed August 19, 2014

LOLWA from Qatar
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
استجمام وراحة بعيد عن ضوضاء المدينة
أجواء الطبيعة ورومنسية و خدمة ممتازه
ممتازه لكن عيب وحيد وهو وجود النمل لكونها منطقة برية
Reviewed October 07, 2015

MOHAMED from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
رحلة سفاري
الهدوء والراحة والفخامة
كانت رحلة ممتعة
Reviewed August 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: