Very good 7.5
Based on 4140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Vishnu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great place. clean safe friendly counter staff
friendly staff. amenities. clean comfortable rooms
Safe. Clean n wonderful.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JARIS from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
Location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Check in was smooth Reception staff friendly Room standard size. Bed comfortable. bathroom clean. TV channel a bit limited. Check out quick.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Locations
Good
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noraishah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location
clean big
Convenient
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice location - the ramli burger nearby is great
location
location is nice. 3.5 out of 5 for breakfast. same food every visit there is a delicious ramli burger stand near the hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice location
location
location is nice. 3.5 out of 5 for breakfast. same food every visit
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very near to Petailing Street
Convenient and value for money
A little noisy. WC area a little cramp. Overall is ok
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sari from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
booked for my parents, they liked it
location, room, location
really near the puduraya bus terminal, so it was a quick walk and no fuss check in! overall stay was good :)
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Davide from Australia
Couples
Ancasa Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
dirty and smelly
Our stay at this hotel was an experience I won't forget the sheets on the bed were stained and I don't even think they were changed from previous guests the mattress protector I would not even let my dog sleep on it I needed gloves to remove it from the bed the carpet curtains drapes were stained and dirty the bathroom was dirty rusty and the water was black the whole hotel smells and we felt we needed a dettol wash every time we entered it. The location is good as the night market is across the road but the hotel it self I would not recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Belgium
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
ancasa family weekend out
Breakfast, elevator cleanliness, doorman
This was probably the 10th time i stayed there if not more, as I found it always a pleasure to stay there. this time was different, during check in it was difficult to explain that I booked 2 days in a room and then another day as I wanted to stay 3 days? 2nd new thing is that i had to pay for parking, so understand that the hotels now prefer bus travelers? on Saturday evening i was woken up by reception as they needed my signature due to the fact that i had prolonged my stay? which was not the case, only thing was that the understanding of reception staff during check in was not so good. next thing was that suday evening I had to go to toilet only to find out that toilet tissue was nearly finished and no spare? reception was called for urgent supply which was done after 1/2 Hour, as you can see stay was all except good this time (first time in 7 Years) time to find another hotel in KL
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: