Very good 7.5
Based on 4141 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Old but well maintained!
Fast Check in, Friendly staff, free room upgrade
Value for Money with Friendly Staff
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Old but well maintained!
Fast Check in, Friendly staff, free room upgrade
Value for Money with Friendly Staff
Reviewed November 21, 2014

GOH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location
cleanliness, location
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Karthickeyan from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good and Clean
clean , friendly staff, nice location
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Ying from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Budget accommodation with easy access to puduraya
Location, comfort, cleanliness
A definitely value for money stay. The location is superb with easy access to Puduraya and petaling street. Comfort and cleanliness for the price I'm paying for.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Checkin was delayed but overall it was OK
Location, Food and friendly staffs
I was delayed during the checkin eventhough it was already past 2pm already. Requested for late checkout and was approved by the front desk supervisor but then I still got a call by the frontdesk asking me to checkout by 12 noon.I guess there must be some miscommunication between them.Overall it was alright for a short stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Cherricel from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
KL Trip
Location, Convenience, Staff
Very Good
Reviewed November 17, 2014

woo from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
friendly staff
clean, nice and comfortable
Quiet environment
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Sulochana from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A relaxing haven after a busy shopping spree
The location, general cleanliness and pleasant staff
A good location for my overseas visitors who want to experience Petaling Street and surroundings.The shower heads could be improved. They don't move and seem to be stuck in one position. We have to get close to the wall to shower. The only downside is the way the cars were parked in the carpark, blocking the up and down ramps. Maybe if a few cars are clamped and the drivers have to pay to unclamp it, they might think twice before they do it again. Other than that, we had a very good stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Kang from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My stay in Ancasa.
Cleanliness, staff performance and parking.
It was pleasant and no fuss. Good to have basement parking. Wi- fi is available as well. Nice to see maintenance to the service road and the floor of the hotel lobby.
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: