Excellent 8.1
Based on 462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Rory from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Beach Front
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
1 night stay
V nice hotel and staff were lovely and Victoria helpful. Great location in old town.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Michael from Netherlands
Couple
Suite Beach Front
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location and very friendly staff
Highly recommended resort!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jan from Norway
Couple
Lom Talay Pool View Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Nice and quiet
Nice and quiet hotel, expensive , breakfast was ok
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Annette from United Kingdom
Couple
Andalay Sunset Sea View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
In need of a refurbishment
Location. Views.
The hotel did not look as good as it did online. The place was shabby and run down. Our door was broken and did not lock. It was not very clean. Our towels were not replaced and we had to go ad ask for some. The restaurant closed much earlier than advertised at nights.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Lom Talay Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent resort, excellent staff
The resort was lovely, very pieceful and staff were so friendly and helpful they couldn't do enough for you
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Geoffrey from Thailand
Family with older children
Andalay Sunset Sea View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Loved it.
Faultless. Staff helpful and friendly. Food very good. Room comfortable and clean.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

hizia from France
Group
Andalay Cottage Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great view and perfect rooom
Everything was good just the breakfast was not so great for the price requested.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Petri from Finland
Couple
Suite Beach Front
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfied customer, once again
location, size, style
We made a short visit to Andalay for the fourth time. We like the resort since it has a good location on Klong Nin (no rocks on the beach in front of the hotel). The resort itself is quite small which is a big plus for us. It has a nice pool area surrounded by the bungalows, good staff and good basic buffet breakfast. Nothing too fancy but just what we need for our getaway. And we will go there again :-)
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Mila from Netherlands
Couple
Andalay Cottage Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
great place, nice staff, good food!
This is a really nice small resort at the beach. Clean and good bungalows. Friendly staff and good food! A place to relax and enjoy the beach life. The swimmingpool is clean. Every year i am happy to stay at the andalay! If you are on koh lanta and you like animals...it is nice to visit the lanta animal shelter. There are not a lot of strays on the island, thanks to them!!! Andalay has a lovely black/white stray cat, very friendly and she loves the attention! Enjoy andalay and koh lanta!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Graeme from Canada
Couple
Lom Talay Pool View Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Fantastic
Very welcoming on arrival. Nice clean quiet room. Soft bed and nice bathroom. Pool was great and right on beach. Had to leave early in the morning, they went out of there way to give us a free packed breakfast to take with us. Great resort that I would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: