Book Now: Andaman Resort

Very good
From 144 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of Andaman Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (144)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.7
Location8.9
Service7.2
Value for money7.2
All languages
All guests (144)
All room types
Showing 75 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Nima from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Happy Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Great View”

Happiest staff we've ever seen in a resort - most young, enthusiastic, clearly all friends, with an eye on stepping up when anyone needs extra help (eg. when the bar gets busy). It may be because the bar and restaurant closes at 7pm, meaning no late nights dealing with tourists who overimbibe. That may be a negative for some guests, but honestly, there are so many good places to eat within a short walking distance - on Walking Street, the far end of Sunrise Beach, and elsewhere. The rooms were clean, comfortable, with hammocks out front, great aircon, and a friendly cleaning policy (drop the key off if you want your room cleaned, otherwise they leave you be). They were pricey, but most rooms on this island are (especially if with air con). Bring your own beach towel and/or beach mat if you want more than the small sarong they offer. Hotel does have a good rental desk with masks, snorkels, soft beach bag beds, underwater cameras, kayaks, and more. Best sunset just around the corner!

Reviewed February 06, 2019
6.0
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2019

Great location”

Way over priced. Bad smell of drains in bathroom Breakfast not good- had to argue to get fresh fried eggs Place is run down- entrance to tesort resembles a scrap yard, rubbish, scrap, building materials and workshops.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Gregory from Thailand
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Nice resort at end of the island”

For the price it should have included breakfast, which is 250bt each. Nice, large beach area, clean, popular for sunbathers. good snorkeling in front of dive shop, but saw a lot of trash in the corral. Around the corner from dive show is the local school and hospital, small park with local shop to buy many food and drink options. we had fridge and hot pot in our room. Keep in mind the distance to "Walking Street" (restaurants and shops) is far in the day heat and not advised at night (dark area), so the taxi is 100bt for 2 each way. Oh, rooms on beach with no obstructions are: A15 (mine, on the end), A13, A11, A9, A7, A5, A3. These rooms look new or recently remodeled. A15 aircon needs servicing!!!

Reviewed March 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
NURSHATINA from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Unbeatable location with breathtaking view, but rooms merely satisfactory.”

As mentioned above, there are no words to describe how perfect the location is. If you're looking for a place where you can immediately step out to clear blue waters as soon as you wake up in the morning, this is the place for you. But don't expect high-grade facilities or new utilities. I would say the price is a little bit too high for the merely satisfactory rooms and standard facilities, but worth every penny considering the great service from the helpful and friendly staff as well as the UNDENIABLY BREATHTAKING LOCATION.

Reviewed July 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Adeline from Malaysia
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Blue ocean but the food can be improved ”

We book beach front room . The view was amazing and the sunrise is super awosome from the room view . Also the beach was not crowded and is so crystal blue ocean !! Great location for those don't like crowded place . But the food was abit not what we expect. I suggest u guys reduce the menu choices so that can focus on the best menu u have . And served it fresh .for Example the salad the vegetable should be fresh enough to served . Well u can always stay in andaman n go to the next door lipe beach resort for food . Overall the beach / room was the beach in koh lipe not too expensive not too cheap . Well is the best so far we had . Near to walking street by walking 5min only . So it's so good . Love this place

Reviewed March 31, 2017
7.6
Very good
Roy from United States
Solo traveler
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Staff could not speak or understand English.”

Staff could not speak or understand English. Breakfast was fair but not great.

Reviewed March 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

One of the best locations ”

One of the only places without boats parked in the water and very large beach frontage compared to others. Really enjoyed here, very relaxing

Reviewed January 19, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
yap from Singapore
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Value with money ”

Convenience walk to walking street. Nice food. Beautiful beach.

Reviewed March 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jenni from Finland
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Best beach area, bungalow was very nice and clean, good breakfast. Walking distance from walking street.

Reviewed March 10, 2019
6.4
Good
Jason from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Only for the location if that..”

Wonderful location. Facilities and staff need an upgrade.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
3.2
Lauriane from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Don't go there, it does not worth it!”

We stayed on this hotel for two nights and we were very (very) disappointed, especially for the price we payed. The room was dirty, ants on the bedshees, even after requesting two cleanings... Staff was not very polite, so I would definitely not recommend this place. The only good thing is the beach, but you dont have to be on this specific hotel to access it.

Reviewed April 04, 2018
2.4
Faizha from Malaysia
Group
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Bad services”

The receiptionist did not tell us the check out time at 10am (even there is note inside the room we would not read since we barely stay in the room. we were at the restaurant right in front of receiption on our last day at the hotel having breakfast and no one came to us to remind us to check out by 10am so when we pass the key to receiptionist we have a fight since the receiptionist is very rude!!! The fan provided in the room is stand fan type and wasnt work properly. Toilet sink floated .

Reviewed March 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Gergo from Hungary
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2018

Paradise found”

Excellent location, maybe the best in the island as there is limited boat traffic and no parking in front of the resort. The view from the Beach front resort is spectacular. The staff is very kind, however sometimes we should hunt for waitresses but we could handle it easily. The music in bar could be better. Room is wide and comfortable. The cleaners could use rectifiers as well and not only sweeper and hoover. In a summary I would highly recommend this resort.

Reviewed February 02, 2018
7.2
Very good
Maryani from Singapore
Group
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Not bad”

Everything was alright including the food, the beach except for the water pressure in e toilet....it took me awhile to bathe...there are mosquitoes but bearable just keep ur doora close at all times....

Reviewed February 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Krisztina from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Best part at Koh Lipe”

If we go back to Koh Lipe we will stay only at Andaman resort. (and Koh Adang isand) We travelled all 3 beaches and Sunrise beach is the best. Pattaya beach was terrible crowded and music all night and long tail boas all over hardly swim. Sunrise beach had same regarding long tail boats, but much quiter. BUT Andaman has prive beach no long tail boats, also close to the nice corals. Close to the walking street so yo can walk to eat there. We ere one of the garden bungallow , there was no hot water, but you can choose to upgrade other garden with hot water. If I return to Koh Lipe, I will stay only here.

Reviewed January 07, 2018
4.4
andronovici-butur from Romania
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

It is very expensive....”

It is the most expensive island of Thailand!! Since last year when I was again, now are too much hotel and restaurants with 5 star prices....too many boats on the beach....too bad because all this will damage the beauty and whilde of the island!!! A destination more comercial than beauty!!!!

Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

location is superb”

location is the best in koh lipe in my opinion. most beautiful beach. not so crowded. not crowded with boats. you can kayak and free swim. the cheap chalets could be better but overall its a great place. will come again

Reviewed March 12, 2017
7.6
Very good
szablya from Hungary
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Very good”

the cheapest bungallow is a great option, otherwise is too pricy for this. I think this resort has a best location on this island, if you looking for the most beautiful shore. not crowded as pattaya beach and the water is deeper, and cleaner. the walking street is only 5min

Reviewed February 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Alexandru from Romania
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Awesome place!”

When we booked this location, we thought we were risking it because the pictures looked beautiful but we read many bad reviews. However, the whole place was like a paradise!!! We stayed at the Beachview front row bungalow, which was very spacious, nicely decorated, wooden chairs outside and a breathtaking view. There was absolutely nothing bad during our stay! The only comments we can make is that the stuff doesn't really speak English (but who does on this island anyway) and the price is quite high (at least for New Year's period that we stayed there) but totally worth it!

Reviewed January 23, 2017
5.2
TAN from Malaysia
Group
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Experience with Garden View Room”

The location for the Resort is still okay but walking distance to Walking Street. During the night time, the road are dark from/to the Resort Room. If travelling alone in night time feel uncomfortable. Suggest to the Resort Management, please keep and on the light always during night time in the Resort compound.

Reviewed August 13, 2016
4.8
JUNAIDAH from Malaysia
Family with teens
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Review score”

HOUSEKEEPING STAFF CANNOT BE TRUST.OUR BELONGING WAS MISSING FROM THE ROOM.WILL NOT RECOMMENDED THIS PROPERTY TO ANYBODY.NO ACTION BEEN TAKEN BY THE MANAGEMENT AFTER COMPLAINT ABOUT THE MISSING ITEM..

Reviewed March 25, 2019
7.2
Very good
Aiste from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Amazing location!”

Cozy rooms, not all of them were clean, in some there were ants. Friendly stuff, amazing location! We paid about 600€ and i guess we overpaid.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Konstantinos from Greece
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

best place”

right on the beach. walking distance to walking street. best place ever. Beach of 2 km all for you! Will go there again.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
2.8
dovile from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Very disappointing, not a good value for money. Very old, dirty fan room and unfriendly staff ”

Overall very disappointing, we stayed in a fan room and it didn't even had a proper fan, only small, old and dirty table fan. Bathroom didn't had HOT SHOWER and when asked the reception why it wasn't in the description she rolled her eyes and started arguing by saying that if there's a hot shower they never mention in the description as well so it's my problem. The bed in the room had ants on it and bed sheets had stains. Breakfast and food itself was horrible. The location is good but that does not cover the disappointment we had. Do not consider this place for your holidays.

Reviewed May 04, 2017
7.2
Very good
william from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

can't beat the location”

we stayed at a beach front bungalow and they are great. at a nice end of the beach - quiet and not a far walk if you want to hit the pubs or do some shopping. breakfast is horrible but some good places on walking street

Reviewed February 22, 2017
7.6
Very good
Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Honeymoon trip”

We booked a seaview room and the view is absolutely perfect. less than 50 steps to get into the sea. Room is clean and comfy (good bed and fridge), air is fresh, lesser crowd, great place for sunbath. Food at the restaurant is nice. However toilet is so so only. Far from town. not much facility provided.

Reviewed January 01, 2017
5.2
GIM from Malaysia
Group
Villa B
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

NICE BEACH”

VERY WINDY AND WALKING DISTANCE TO WALKING STREET

Reviewed January 06, 2017
3.6
PATTAMAPORN from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Don't booked this resort!!!”

Only one thing is good at Andman resort...is sand and sea!!!

Reviewed September 19, 2016
5.2
TAN from Malaysia
Group
Villa B
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Experience with Villa B”

The room are near to the beach.

Reviewed August 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jessica from Sweden
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Nice location and nice room”

The staff was a bit confusing but sorted out everything in the end. The room was nice and clean and we did not miss anything .

Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Martha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Top marks for location”

No frills huts right on a very quiet part of the beach.

Reviewed December 15, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Too bad room no wifi n ceiling fan”

Hope room got wifi

Reviewed February 05, 2017
6.8
Good
Kirat from Malaysia
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Nice Hotel But Quite a Distance to Walking Street”

Nice Hotel But Quite a Distance to Walking Street

Reviewed November 26, 2017
4.4
Chayapach from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Good place but not good service”

Good place but not good service

Reviewed February 17, 2017
7.2
Very good
norliza from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Room ”

Resort very nice and would to return again in future. The room was nice. unfortunately the fan in room can't swing

Reviewed February 11, 2017
5.6
Wan from Taiwan
Group
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

not worth the price”

good location but the service is just ok bad food

Reviewed January 18, 2017
6.4
Good
Afnan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Lovely location!”

The cabanas very nice

Reviewed January 02, 2017
7.6
Very good
Shuk from China
Family with teens
Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Good Location”

Good Location, walk 2 min can go out to snorkelling, but no table in the room

Reviewed January 01, 2017
5.2
Silvia from Spain
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Antipatía en recepción”

El sitio tiene de las mejores ubicaciones de la isla, el mejor trozo de playa sin barcas, a un paso por un camino iluminado a la walking street. La habitación la limpiaban todos los días , nos cambiaban las sábanas todos los días, lo malo el olor del baño. Hay un restaurante donde no se come mal, los precios igual que en el resto de la isla. El desayuno repetitivo y flojisimo, pero estuvimos en otros y lo mismo. Lo peor el personal de recepción, antipáticas, mentirosas, y peseteras.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
2.0
Sergio from Argentina
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018

EL PEOR HOTEL EN TODO TAILANDIA!! SUCIO, PRECARIO, MALA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL, NO SIRVE.”

My room does not have hot water, the bed does not have sheets, the entrance door is cracked and dangerous insects enter. The bathroom is disgusting, garbage and fungus remains, deposits of soap and shampoo unusable, all in bad conditions of use. My bed does not have sheets, only one lamp in the room. Broken curtains, broken windows, the hotel can not be enabled in these conditions. 

Reviewed April 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Pietro from Chile
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

En la playa!”

El hotel no tiene grandes lujos pero la ubicación es excelente ! Está ubicado a 1 minuto de la playa caminando (la cabaña donde nos alojamos nosotros) y tiene la mejor ubicación en cuanto a las playas de Koh Lipe!

Reviewed February 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Marine from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Le meilleur emplacement”

L'hotel se trouve sur la plus belle plage de l'île. Il est au calme mais a 800 metres de la walking street. La plage est vraiment magnifique. Il n'y a pas de bateau comme sur les autre parties de l'île. La chambre etait tres propre et belle. Elle a du etre refaite recemment car elle paraissait neuve. Il y a des chambres pour tous les budgets. Notre sejour etait parfait.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
6.0
Faycel from France
Group
Villa B
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Above average”

L’hotel donne sur la plus plage de l’ilE Il est à 8 min à pied du début de la walking street ( restaurant, bars, commerces..), mais cette marche est à faire nuit sans bcp de lumière (heureusement que l’asie est safe) L hotel propose un service de navette (via scooter depuis et vers le port, n’heSiter pas à le demander à la reservation car nous le savions pas en venant) Il n’y a plus de personnel après 21h (même pas de surveillance) Les chambres ne disposent pas de volets ou rideaux occultants donc ps de graces mat , il faut se changer dans la douche car il y a du passage devant les chambres Le petit dej est pas top du tout Je trouve que cet hotel est trop cher par rapport au service donné

Reviewed March 23, 2019
6.8
Good
eric from France
Couple
Villa B
Stayed 8 nights in March 2019

La walking street facilement accessible à pied”

Transats de plage en bois sans matelas.... insupportable, mégot de cigarettes sous les transats par dizaines mais nettoyer a notre demande. Très calme, plage magnifique, le seul endroit où il n'y a pas de bateaux sur la plage, très agréable pour se baigner et se relaxer sans bruit.

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Best View and Beach on the Island”

(Positives) Bester Merblick, Strand, Liegen, Frühstück. Sehr sauber, super nettes Personall und Chefin. (Negatives) Ein wenig weit weg vom Zentrum. Maitais sind sehr winzig (zwei schluck nur) werden in einem 250ml Glaß serviert, des davor mit ungecrushtem Eis voll befüllt wurde. Schmecken aber gut.

Reviewed December 02, 2018
5.2
Fabian from Germany
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Beste Lage in Koh Lipe hier bezahlt man nur die Lage nicht das Bungalow ”

Der Strand ist der schönste grade im Hinblick auf Ebbe und Flut Aber der Preis den man bezahlt ist viel zu hoch für ein altes Haus direkt am Strand Personal auch nicht sonderlich freundlich und nicht gut genug in englisch geschult Aber wie gesagt die Lage ist die beste

Reviewed December 11, 2017
3.2
Katharina from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Einfach schlecht!”

Wir haben ein Bungalow in der zweiten Reihe gebucht für 40 Euro die Nacht/4 Nächte. Kaum ins Bungalow angekommen krabbelten die Ameisen in Scharen hoch und runter, daraufhin haben wir es direkt dem Mann gezeigt, er hat sich das angeguckt und kam fünf min. später mit einem Insektenspray und hat die angesprüht, die blieben alle tot an der Wand kleben und keiner hat sie weg geräumt. Im Holzboden waren Löcher, die einfach Nur mit einem Teaserfilm zugeklebt worden sind. Das Bad roch fällig ebenso wie das Wasser und das ganze Zimmer. Das war aber nicht alles die erste Nacht wurden wir im Bett so zerbissen, dass wir nicht schlafen konnten. ob das Bettwanzen waren oder Milben können wir nicht sagen aber auf keinen Fall Mosquitos. Am nächsten Tag wurden wir an der Rezeption nur ausgelacht, als wir das Problem angesprochen haben. Sie Haben daraufhin die Matratze ausgetauscht und die Bettwäsche wieder drauf gemacht. Wir sind nach der zweiten Nacht ausgezogen und haben uns ein anders Hotel gebucht! Das einzig schöne ist der stand und das Meer sehr ruhig und gut zum schnorcheln das war's aber auch. der Service im Restaurant war auch nicht gut und sobald man aus der Anlage raus ist, stinkt es unglaublich nach Müll. Wir empfehlen dieses Resort nicht, denn an dem Strand kann auch zu Fuß hin.

Reviewed March 20, 2017
4.4
Nadine from Germany
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Der einzigste Grund ist die Lage des Resorts ”

Die Lage ist perfekt, wenn man ein Seaview Bungalow hat. Der Strand ist der schönste der Insel. Alles andere ist enttäuschend, unsauber, Zimmerreinigung nur, wenn man den Schlüssel abgibt..... Frühstück haben wir gar nicht gebucht, wegen der schlechten Bewertungen.

Reviewed January 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Sandro from Italy
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Location fantastica”

ottima posizione con bella e grande spiaggia la walking stree e facilmente raggiungibile in pochi minuti a piedi colazione buona ottima idea di offrire l’acqua gratuita che evita di acquistare le bottiglie di plastica pick up e drop off al porto gratuito servizio buono

Reviewed February 27, 2019
7.6
Very good
marco from Italy
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in January 2019

Very good”

Vado a Ko Lipe e Andaman e posizionato nella spiaggia più bella e tranquilla dell’isola..Noi abbiamo trovato un’offerta perché è caro per le le stanze che offre..ma comunque è la visuale è bellissimo lo consiglio

Reviewed February 03, 2019
6.0
fabrizio from Italy
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

peccato poca chiarezza ”

Poca chiarezza nella prenotazione sarebbe meglio se evidenziassero.. Che ci sono camere senza acqua calda. Purtroppo è una opzione che per noi europei è scontata.. E un piccolo disagio che con bambini diventa grande, per il resto la posizione è ottima, potrebbero migliorare la struttura su alcune piccole mancanze.. Ma diciamo che non è male

Reviewed January 11, 2018
5.2
Marco from Italy
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Above average”

Camere assolutamente spartane minimali e trascurate. Camere fan senza acqua calda e solo ventilatore. Colazione abbondante ma servizio bar enefficiente, con personale lento e distratto. Posizione resort ottima.

Reviewed February 22, 2017
7.6
Very good
Bert from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

Very good”

fantastische ligging

Reviewed December 14, 2017
6.8
Good
kentaro from Japan
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

リゾート感は格別です!”

シャワーの水圧が非常に残念でした。 女性はシャンプー出来ないレベルです。

Reviewed February 21, 2019
3.2
SUKHUM from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

มีดีแค่หน้าหาดที่กว้าง ที่เหลือเข้าขั้นแย่”

อาหารเช้าแย่ แอร์ไม่เย็น ห้องไม่สะอาด

Reviewed April 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Yootthana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

หน้ารีสอร์ทหาดทรายขาวสวยมีบริเวณกว้าง”

อยากให้มีตู้เซฟนิรภัยในห้องพัก

Reviewed February 20, 2019
4.4
Peeraphon from Thailand
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

เหมือนจะดี”

วันแรกที่เข้าพัก พอรู้ว่าเราจองผ่าน อาโกด้า มันให้เราไปอยู่หลังสุดท้ายเลย จากที่อาโกด้าจองให้ A11 มันให้ไปอยู่ A15 ซึ่งที่นั่งแบบเตียงนอนตรงชายหาดก็ไม่มีเหมือนหลังอื่น อาหารเช้าก็แย่ ธรรมดามากไม่คุ้มกับ 250 เลย (จ่ายเพิ่มต่างหาก) สรุปไปครั้งหน้าไม่ขอพักที่นี้แล้วครับฮ่วยจริงๆครับ

Reviewed May 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
kanok-on from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

วิวดี ทำเลที่ตั้งติดทะเล”

สวย หาดดี บรรยากาศดี พนักงานก้ดี แต่ทางเข้าจะแปล่งๆหน่อย อาหารอร่อย แต่ห้องเริ่มสภาพเก่าๆแล้ว ควรปรับปรุงห้องพักและบรรยากาศ ภายในรีสอร์ต เพิ่มขึ้น แต่วิวทะเล ที่พัก นอนเล่นตรงหาด ดีมาก ชอบ และที่รับประทานอาการริมทะเล ชอบมากๆ บรรยากาศดีสุดๆ

Reviewed April 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Bongkhot from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

ใกล้ชายหาด รีสอร์ทมีร้านอาหาร บรรยากาศดี อาหารรสชาติพอใช้ได้”

ชายหาดมีความเป็นส่วนตัว ดูสะอาดตาไม่ร่อยมีเรือจอด พนักงานบริการดีน่ารัก เดินไป ถนนคนเดินได้ ไม่ไกลมาก

Reviewed February 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
parisara from Thailand
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Nice location ”

ดี ที่พักส่วนตัวดีคะ แต่เสียตรงที่ตอนเย็นมีเรือมาจอดรับคน มีคนมายืนหน้าห้องเต็มเลย สูบบุหรี่ ใช้น้ำหน้าห้องไม่เกรงใจคนพักทั้งๆที่ทางโรงแรมก็เขียนไว้แล้วพื้นที่ส่วนบุคคล ทะเลสวย คะ โดยรวมโอเคคะ อุปกรณ์ดำน้ำทุกอย่างมีให้เช่าคะสะดวกดี ตอนเย็นยุงเยอะไปหน่อยนั่งหน้าห้องไม่ได้คะ

Reviewed June 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
EUNAE from Vietnam
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 10 nights in February 2018

최고”

리뻬 세번 방문 했습니다. 개인 차이는 있겠지만, 리뻬 재방문 시 저희는 무조건 안다만 리조트 비치프론트입니다.

Reviewed February 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
wenjie from China
Family with teens
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

挺好的酒店,性价比不错。”

酒店附近吃饭选择不多。酒店的早餐很好(可以送到屋里),风景很棒。去别的酒店,会有车送你去。饮用水,可以用酒店的杯子自己去前台随便接。屋里有个大冰箱。 说说缺点:厕所洗手池水流特别小。没有开水壶。酒店服务人员比较严肃。

Reviewed February 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
jingyu from China
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

非常满意”

很好的度假村,并没有评论说的那么差,服务业非常好,旺季去的有免费码头接送,前台办理也交代的很清楚,早餐虽然很欧美但是也能吃饱,高级房有热水有空调有吊床

Reviewed February 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
xin from China
Couple
Beachfront Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

位置和房间都很棒”

日出沙滩最北侧,沙滩平缓,人少,旺季非常好的选择,我们入驻的是第一排的沙滩房,房间很大,设施有点老,但是完全够用,非常好。

Reviewed February 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Varian
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

关于户型挑选”

风扇房一般,空调房还可以,风景不错,比较安静。

Reviewed January 01, 2017
4.8
Mingze from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Review score”

位置很棒,邻近海域很漂亮~ 酒店位置也很安静。但这是安达曼最大的优点了。酒店环境很一般,清洁度不好 感觉床铺都是湿漉漉的。房间内wifi根本用不了…… 需要改进的地方很多!

Reviewed May 27, 2019
6.0
CHUJIAN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

酒店位置非常好,服务一般,不愿意借吹风机,很多房间没热水”

酒店的位置很好,前面有一片很大的沙难,差不多也是在角落的位置了,可以走过去 mountain resort 那边。 但是服务真的一般,包括吹风机,酒店是不提供的。整体服务一般。 对了,不是靠沙滩的房间是没有热水的,房间设备也挺差的。 当时来M,好痛苦,还好自己带了热水壶,自己煮热水,然后自己去买桶和脸盆。难忘的经历

Reviewed November 01, 2017
6.4
Good
DAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

就住在沙滩上还不错 员工服务要是能跟上就更好了”

住的是沙滩上面的海景房 房间不是很大 但还不错 卫生不错 就是每天出入的那个路应该修一修 太烂了 还有就是员工服务好差 我们回去的时候别的酒店都会送到码头 他们没有 其余还好

Reviewed October 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Svetlana from Russia
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Нормальный отель”

+ Отель на побережье, на пляже не так много лодок, мусорная баржа далеко -Огромное число детей в этом отеле, семьи с 5-6 детьми, поэтому нужно отходить от отеля, лежаки есть, но их очень мало и некоторые привязаны и занимают их ещё до завтрака, в номере было огромное количество муравьёв при заезде, но проблему устранили, в номер огромные щели, пролезали ящерицы, поэтому ночью комары искусали знатно, попросили фумигатор, в отеле его нет, купили в центре острова, пляжные полотенца везите свои, дают вместо них тонкую тряпочку, интернет есть, но плохой сигнал, отель старенький. Изначальная цена высокая, взяли со скидкой, поэтому отель вполне оправдан, остров восхитителен, в таком месте любой отель будет хорошим, и все минусы незначительны.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Marina from Russia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Замечательный отель”

Отель, где можно хорошо отдохнуть (участок пляжа без лодок, разнообразный завтрак, удобная кровать). Работники отеля очень дружелюбные и всегда помогали в решении всех вопросов, с которыми мы к ним обращались.

Reviewed December 15, 2018