Book Now: Andara Resort Villas

Excellent
From 82 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (82)Booking.com Reviews (60)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
From 82 reviews
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.9
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service9.2
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (82)
All room types
Showing 54 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Justin from Australia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Good”
Staff room pools
Reviewed June 06, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Boonchai from Thailand
Family with teens
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good”
Very good
Ok. Everything good
Reviewed December 25, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
kuni from Hong Kong
Couple
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Amazing!! And will 100% come back again!”
Quality of the Hotel, Nice staff, Amazing view from the villa over the sea and Island.
Amazing!!! We stayed at the 4bed villa, everything is TIP TOP A quality, from the hotel itself to the friendly staff, will 100% coming back again and again!! We all want to say Thank you very much to the Executive Assistant Manager- Grace Solomon, you've made an unforgettable vacation for all of us!!! Mr and Mrs Farmer, Mr and Mrs Lovell
Reviewed April 22, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Simon from China
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
This is very very good hotel with heartful service”
staff and location and good sea view
Reviewed July 01, 2013
6.0
HAR from Singapore
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
No contingency Plan??”
Spacious, Tastefully decorated and the Sea view is awesome.
we stayed at 2 bedroom penthouse pool suite for 3 days from the 6th - 8th of june 2012. the place is tastefully decorated and the sea view is awesome.... however we cant say that this is one of the best experience we had like the many who has done so here.... in fact our last night there was a nightmare and an experience to be forgotten... there were numerous power disruptions and we were left with no air condition on our last night there.. the smaller room where my kid was sleeping was very hot and stuffy because of the electric breakdown..opening the windows offers little help , all it does is invite the mosquitoes .... it was so hot and stuffy that my kid suffered a eczema outbreak.. we didnt get any sleep and calling the concierge didnt help at all. we were left wondering if the hotel does have a contingency strategy for situation like this...we checked out early the next day and my kid is still on medication for his eczema outbreak.. we are frequent travelers and has encountered such situation before in japan, the staff in japan handled the situation very professionally.. they had us on chartered buses to a nearby hotel fully paid by the hotel and was very apologetic about it....we were offered return discount rate and they called us up to check on our situation at the new hotel the next day..alas, we received none of that with andara.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Zahiruddin from Bangladesh
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Awesome location and even better rooms.”
beautiful room, simply beautiful
The rooms were lovely, the view was simply mind blowing and the swimmming pool on the roof was mesmerizing. The hotel exceeded our expectations although the service from the staff had its flaws, the service was still friendly. Anyone bookin this penthouse room will simply enjoy heaven on earth during their stay that is a promise.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Eng from Malaysia
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Super luxurious apartment but no private beach”
furnished with high end finishing/furniture/electronic equipements. v big rooms. excellent service
andara resort is located at kamala beach which is about 15 minutes away from patong beach/town by taxi. my wife and i spent 2 nights in the 1 bedroom pool suite. the dining,living and bedrooms are huge and well furnished with high quality finishing/furniture. the private pool is just nice in size but unfortunately there was v limited seaview (only a little more than the horizon seen - we stayed at resident 2). service is excellent with friendly staff who speaks good english. breakfast at the silk restaurant is v expensive with limited choices. i would recommend the place for those who are willing to pay for a top quality, luxurious room but do not mind not having a private beach or good seaview.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Anne from United States
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 8 nights in August 2010
Lovely Hotel with Attentive Staff”
Property, Staff
Lovely modern facilities with a friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed March 05, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Jacques from France
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
A real paradise”
amazing room, amazing location
mazing, my wife and me were in our own paradise !!
Reviewed February 10, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
RUSAN from Turkey
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in February 2010
Amazing Hotel”
Rooms, Spa, Staff, Luxury
Nothing
Special Thanks made our stay a perfect luxury from arrival till we leave the hotel. Some construction work was still going on when we arrived to the hotel next to our room, but they changed and upgrated our room. We stayed in a seperate Villa with butler service, big garden and private pool. It was the top luxury hotel that we ever stayed. Not located on the beach but have shuttle service to their beach club just 5 min to hotel. Just call the reception and shuttle ready in a minute.
Reviewed June 28, 2010
9.6
Exceptional
kayo from Japan
Group
2-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
とても快適で贅沢な気分が味わえるホテル”
部屋がとにかく広くて快適。 清潔感もあり、水周りもとても使いやすい。スタッフのサービスも行き届いており、笑顔で感じがいい。 そこまで値段が高いわけではないが、かなり贅沢な気分が味わえるオススメのホテル。
Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
koji from Japan
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
天気は今ひとつでしたが快適な滞在でした。”
ゆっくりできるホテルです。
2012年8月後半に滞在しました。プール付きヴィラでしたが天候が悪くプールにはほとんど入りませんでした。繁華街には離れていますが、近くにコンビニがあり不便はありません。コンビニまでもホテルのカートで送ってくれるので便利です。プライベートビーチにも送迎してくれるので離れていても苦になりません。ルームサービスも上質でした。価格的には安くありませんがいいホテルです。
Reviewed February 24, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kazuhito from Japan
Group
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
スタッフはフレンドリーでした”
豪華なホテルでした
プールスイートに二人で3泊しました。 二人では、広すぎる程の広い部屋でしたが、キッチン、ダイニング、リビングと ベッドルームがセパレートされているため快適なホテルステイができました。 調理器具(電子レンジ、大型冷蔵庫)や多数の食器類も揃っていますので大変重宝しました。 部屋もとても清潔で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 立地的にはホテル自体のプライベートが確立している為、ちょとの買い物には不便さは感じますが、ホテルが準備している送迎サービスがあり、カマラの街までは無料で利用ができるので便利です。
Reviewed September 18, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Shinichiro from Japan
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
コンシェルジェがなかなかやります!”
部屋がゴージャス、大きすぎ!
ちょっと値段が高かったのですが、結婚記念日ということでスイートを予約。部屋に入ってびっくりしたのは、部屋がとにかく大きいこと。平米ぐらいあった気がします。 ベランダから海が見渡せ、素敵な感じ。 直前まで仕事していたので、ノープランで行きましたが、コンシェルジェと一時間近く相談して、完璧なものを作りました(笑) 特にお薦めされたレストランはどれも満点。 ホテルの目の前の海は津波の被害にあった場所。複雑な思いで足を運びました。あまり綺麗な海ではなかったです。他のビーチと比べると。タクシーで中心地までちょこちょこ移動出来るから、タクシーを駆使すればちょっと離れているのも気になりません。
Reviewed April 26, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Petay from Thailand
Business traveler
2-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
สวยหรู ให้ความเป็นส่วนตัวอย่างมาก”
ห้องพักโอ่โถงหรูหรา มีกลื่นอายความเป็นไทย วิวทิวทัศน์สวยงาม
มีวิวทิวทัศน์ที่สวยงามมาก เหมาะแก่วันหยุดพักผ่อนที่แสนสบาย และเงียบสงบ ห้องพักที่พักกว้างใหญ๋ เต็มไปด้วยสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน แต่ติดตรงที่ห้องพักไม่รวมอาหารเช้าไว้บริการ
Reviewed July 22, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Petay from Thailand
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
สุดยอดมาก”
วิวสวยงามมาก ห้องพักหรูหรา
ห้องพักมีขนาดใหญ่มาก สามารถนอนด้วยกันได้ทุกคน ภายใต้ห้องเดียวกัน มีสระว่ายน้ำในตัวถือว่า private มากๆ
Reviewed May 25, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Petay from Thailand
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
วิวสวยมาก”
ตกแต่งได้สวย เห็นวิวทะเลแบบ 360 องศา
ห้องพักหรูหรามากๆ แถมมีบริการที่ยดดเยี่ยม ได้บรรยากาศที่ยอดเยี่ยม ห้องพักมีสระว่ายน้ำในตัว วิวในห้องเห็นทะเลได้อย่างชัดเจน เพราะอยู่บนเขา
Reviewed May 25, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
hoi from China
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
很優越”
已經是第二次入住,雖然房間設備有少許舊,但無損洒店的舒適度,因為洒店的員工都很熱情友善,服務態度很好,酒店還是很舒適,下次還是會想再入住的!
Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.3
Excellent
Wu from Taiwan
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
全新的villa”
非常大的套房,私人泳池,有shuttle到街上和海灘
早餐出餐非常慢,離海攤較遠
我們碰到全新開幕的晚會,很盛大,房間非常棒,住頂樓的話私人游泳池在頂樓較隱密,若住一樓私人泳池並不私密,整體適合情侶.成人或大ㄧ點的孩子,可隨時請shuttle bus送到街上及海邊
Reviewed February 17, 2010
7.2
Very good
YEONSEO from South Korea
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
휴양에 최고인 리조트 환상적”
너무나 꿈같이 환상적인 휴일을 보냈어요 레스토랑도 맛있었고 수영장도 경치도 아름다웟습니다. 비치는 모래알이 커서 좀 별로 였어요
Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
inhye from South Korea
Group
3-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
너무 좋았어요”
숙소도 깨끗하고 넓고 직원들도 매우 친절했습니다. 시내는 호텔차로 무료로 다니니 너무 편했어요
Reviewed October 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kang from South Korea
Family with teens
3-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
최고 힐링 여행”
너무 아름다운곳에서 최고의 여행을 보냈습니다. 부모님이 너무 좋아하셨습니다.
Reviewed October 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
seunghee from South Korea
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Perfect place”
어른4명 아이4명이서 3베드룸을 예약했습니다. 4베드룸 풀빌라를 배정받았고, 방한개는 잠겨있었습니다. 태국 귀족이 된듯한 웅장한 인테리어와 완벽한 세팅에 감탄했습니다. 메인베드룸은 화장실이 거실만큼 크고 멋집니다. 주방도 완벽합니다. 오븐은 물론 튀김기와 그릴까지 구비되어있습니다. 스텝들은 모두 너무 친절하고 항상 웃는 얼굴입니다. 특히, 요청하는 모든것들을 직원들은 빠르고 정확하게 해결해줍니다. 안다라에서는 NO 가 없는 것 같았습니다. 조식은 알라카르트 형식과 간단한 뷔페로 제공됩니다. 거한 조식을 원하시는 분은 부족하다고 느낄수 있을것 같습니다. 룸서비스 메뉴도 다 맛있고 빠릅니다. 세계적인 체인 호텔들과 비교해서도 전혀 뒤지지 않는 하드웨어 소프트웨어를 갖추고 있습니다. 정말 만족한 스테이였습니다. 다만 아쉬운 것은 키즈클럽 중간 중간 청소시간이 있어 2시간 이상 애들을 맡기기는 어렵습니다. 유료로 미리 베이비시터 서비스를 요청하면 룸에서 봐줍니다. 근처 카말라비치 인근 상점과 비치로는 언제든 전용차가 태워줍니다. 프라이빗 비치는 간단히 물과 선베드를 준비해 주는 정도이지만 그들의 친절함 때문에 그정도는 아무 문제가 되지 않습니다. 기회가 된다면 꼭 다시 방문하고 싶습니다. 버기맨들도 다 정말 친절하고 아이들에게도 프랜들리합니다. 추천해요 !!!
Reviewed August 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
민아 from South Korea
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
안다라리조트 풀빌라”
3베드룸 풀빌라있었는데 너무 넓고 특히 수영장이 넓고 좋았어요. 걸어나가서 해변도갈수있고 해변앞에 로컬푸드파는데도 많이 있어요
Reviewed March 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
so from South Korea
Group
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
친구들6명이서 간 여행이었는데 숙소 위치면 직원들의 친절도 리조트의 위생상태도 넘 좋았습니다. 조식을 넘 기대한 탓이었는지 메뉴가 다양하지 않아서 좀 아쉬웠지만 맛은 좋았어요^^
Reviewed August 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
sanghee from South Korea
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
컨시어지의 배려와 가까운 곳까지의 무료셔틀서비스는 넘넘 좋았어요 ”
1. 컨시어지의 훌륭함 엄마가 여권을 공항에 두고 오는 대참사로 여행첫날부터 삐걱대나싶었는데, 혹시나 하고 컨시어지에 부탁을 드렸어요. 공항에 여권을 체크해봐달라고 그랬더니 확인해서 전화해주는 친절! 안되면 재발급받아야지 하고 반포기 상태였는데 출국하는날 습득한 곳에서 바로 찾을 수 있게 요청드려서 그렇게 해결하고 저희는 즐겁게 놀다왔어요. 2. 무료셔틀서비스의 강력함 그리고 안다라가 좀 외진 곳에 있긴한데, 주변으로(까말라비치, 빅씨, 기타 레스토랑) 무료셔틀 서비스를 이용할 수 있어서 저희 대가족의 식사들은 훌륭하게 해결했답니다. (물론 실크레스토랑-안다라에 있는 도 매우 좋았지만 조식을 먹다보니 점심,저녁은 다른 곳에서 먹고 싶더라구요.) 3. 각종 배려깊은 서비스들 1)무료원두커피서비스 2)메인풀 바에서 4-6시 해피아우어 3)청결한 숙소상태, 풀의 수질도 우수 4)조식에서 메뉴를 주문해서 먹을 수 있도록 한 점(부페식으로 늘어놓는 메뉴는 과일등으로 최소화하고 오믈렛등을 각자 한 접시씩 주문해서 먹을 수 있게 해서 대접받는 느낌 !!!) 이런 점들이 넘넘 좋았어요. 가격이 후덜덜하긴 하지만, 담에도 꼭 가고 싶은 멋진 곳이에요.
Reviewed October 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
taihee from South Korea
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
럭셔리한 휴식”
한국인들이 잘 머물지 않는 리조트입니다. 직원들 친절하고 좋습니다. 번화한곳과 많이 떨어져있어서 휴식은짱이지만 볼거리나 즐길거리는 없고. 프라이빗한공간에서 수영할수있는 경치좋은 곳입니다. 꼭 가보십시요.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
8.7
Excellent
KILSOO from South Korea
Couple
2-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
숙소안에 있는 것 만으로 휴식이 됐던 곳”
넓고 청결한 방, 고급 가구와 제품들
럭셔리 리조드 답게 친절한 스탭들이 어디에든 있었고, 방이 넓었는데 먼지 하나 없이 깨끗하게 청소한 것이 맘에 들었음. 하루에 두 번 청소하는 거 같음. 직원 들은 친절했으며 먼저 다가와 도와주는 점이 맘에 들었음. 레지던스형 투베드룸 펜트하우스 풀빌라에서 묵었는데 전망이 아주 좋았음. 상대적으로 낮은 위치인데도 전망이 좋았기 때문에 위쪽에 고급 빌라는 더 좋을 것으로 판단됨. 가격이 비싸지만 그만한 가격은 한다고 생각이 들음. 하지만 가족단위 숙박하는 것이 아니라면 구지 이곳에 묵을 필요는 없음. 스파는 만족스러웠지만 Silk 레스토랑은 태국음식의 수준을 의심하게 할 만큼 기대 수준을 충족시키지 않았음. 하지만 가격은 비싸지 않음. 그리고 호텔 풀, 개인 풀 모두 담수가 아니라 바닷물 정도는 아니지만 약간 짯음. 그래도 수영은 즐길만 함
Reviewed November 21, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Sun from China
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
特别适合带孩子家庭入住”
酒店在卡马拉沙滩。我们入住的是带泳池两卧别墅,面积300多平,房间里全套西门子厨房家电,离当地一个晚市和big c不远,完全可以自己买菜做饭吃。出酒店两分钟就有7/11,去沙滩酒店有车接送,沙滩质量没有卡塔卡伦好,胜在人少清静,和芭东感觉就像两个世界。酒店有一个超大的无边泳池,早餐马马虎虎还可以接受,据说这里的正餐在当地小有名气。整体上除了有一个经理和一个前台会说中文别的好像都挺一般,但是经理会加你微信提供管家式服务,总之带孩子来这里度个假很好,以后来还会选这里
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
WEI from Singapore
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
带孩子父母住4晚2room with pool villa ”
缺点:1. 被安排在一个没有view 的靠近马路的villa, 2. 酒店设施只有: 一个公共游泳池和一个餐厅一个健身房一个孩子游乐场 优点: 1. 海滩接送服务,有私人遮阳伞和躺椅,以及提供水等服务,海滩很美。 2. 服务态度很好,还算贴心
Reviewed November 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CUI from China
Family with teens
3-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
不虚此行”
很好的服务,虽然公共泳池就一个,但是Villa自带泳池,人少,很安静,服务很热情周到
Reviewed August 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
YONG from China
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Suite with Pool
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
服务与环境极佳”
首先服务人员非常耐心与亲切,房间非常满意,豪华并且空间很大,当然不必说还有私人泳池。而且我离开的时候是晚上的飞机,酒店还免费将我的房间退房时间延长,非常赞!
Reviewed January 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
LIU from China
Family with young children
3-Bedroom Penthouse Suite with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
难以忘怀”
全家6大2小在这里度过了完美的一周,物业到达立刻被升级山顶独栋别墅,超值超值!管家服务周到体贴,做饭也相当好吃!在房子里游泳时环绕音响效果太棒了,下次还要去!
Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Chen from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
很好的度假酒店”
非常好的视野,可以俯瞰整个kamala beach和海湾,服务很好,房间位置也很合理。很漂亮的大厅。客房厨师的手艺很好,可以边看海景边用餐
电视尺寸小了点,尤其是在很大的客厅里。没有洗澡后穿的拖鞋。应该多提供点水果和可选择的饮料。有些树木和设施还未完备,可能是刚刚开业的原因。
我住过的最棒的villa之一,3 bedroom paradise harbour view pool villa无敌海景,很适合一大家庭或多个朋友一起。下次还会去,多住几天……
Reviewed February 22, 2010