Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

SATOSHI from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
It is good place
Inexpensive room price
I could have good time at here.I came to here on business,so I didnt need nothing except bed.Because I could eat food at anywhere in Clark.Anyway Thanks.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

SATOSHI from Japan
Families with older children
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Thank fou
They are kind
We enjoyed ourselves in this hotel,because we could swim in the hotel's pool.And we could go to anywhere in clark.But Korean restaurant in Hotel is not masarap..
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Jennifer from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
excellent customer service
in-house facilities (pool,korean restaurant,van transfer,helpful and friendly staff)
Our room was clean and comfortable. It had a balcony facing the pool.We always had enough drinking water and there was a complimentary van service to most tourist areas and SM mall.Staff were always friendly and helpful.Wi-fi access was available.The pool was a decent size for kids to play in and short laps for an avid swimmer.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

fabrice from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel sympathique
Gentillesse du personnel
Je suis resté une nuit dans cet hotel en transit et j'ai vraiment apprécié le cadre et le fait que je puisse rester au dela de midi car mon avion était à 20h c'est assez rare pour le souligner et gratuitement...
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Sungjin from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
가격이 싸서 2번째 이용
가격이저렴 친절한 직원 한국인매니저
다른 호텔에서 머물다가 팔라스는 이번이 2번째 머물지만 하루만 예약했다 사실 마지막날은 계획 자금에 맞추느라...이미 한번 왔던곳이라 별 다른건 없었다 식당에 있는 한국 메뉴들 대체적으로 맛있다. 수영장은 형식적이기는 하나 이번에는 이용하지 않았다 한국인 매니저에게 갈만한곳 한군데 추천 받아서 데크보드 일명 레이크보드라고해서 호수에 와이어를 설치해 끌어주면 물위에서 보드를 타는건데 추천할만합니다 픽업이 공짜고 10분정도 차타고 가면 있음
Reviewed August 05, 2013

KIJEONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2013
그냥 so so. 한국인이라면 괜찮음
한국인매니저/ 픽업과 센딩/ 넓은객실
건물이 좀 오래됐고 룸컨디션도 그리 좋진 못하고 특히 3층에는 수압도 별로 좋지 못한 등 단점들이 꽤 많습니다. 또한 위치가 지프니가 다니는 위치도 아닌지라 호텔에서 픽업 서비스를 받지 못한다면 어쩔 수 없이 트라이시클을 타고 와야 되는 위치인데, 그래도 호텔에서 앙헬레스 왠만한 지역으로 무료 픽업,센딩을 해주어서 이부분은 매우 장점이라고 생각됩니다. 또한 식당에 한국음식을 먹을 수 있어서 괜찮구요. 코리아타운이 옆에 있고 클락공항과 매우 가까운 거리라는건 큰 장점입니다. 한국인 매니저분도 있고... 한국사람들에게는 여러모로 나쁘지 않은 선택일것 같습니다.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

KIJEONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2013
한국인이라면 나쁘지 않은 선택
한국인매니저/ 무료픽업과 센딩/ 한국음식가능
일단 룸커디션만 본다면 별로 좋지는 못합니다. 건물이 꽤 오래되어서 그런지는 몰라도, 3층에 발코니룸에서 묵었는데 물이 시원스럽게 나오지가 않더군요. 특히 욕실 변기의 물이 잘 안내려가서 당황했다는 --; (오랫동안 기다리니 결국 내려가긴 함) 가격에 비해서 룸컨디션도 그다지 좋진 않았습니다. 그냥 우리나라 모텔정도 급... 하지만 방은 넓고 발코니 룸의 조경은 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점은 한국인 매니저분이 있다는 것과 앙헬레스의 왠만한 지역은 기사분께 팁정도만 드리고 무료 센딩/픽업이 가능하다는 점인것 같습니다. 또한 식당에서 한국음식을 먹을 수 있다는 것이 매우 좋은것 같습니다.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

jiyong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
한국인에게 가장 편한 호텔
한국인 메니저, 한식 조식
먼저 한국인 메니저가 있어서 편합니다. 아침 한식 조식이 맛있습니다. 수영장 컨디션도 좋아 이용하기 좋습니다. 가까운거리 무료 센딩 픽업서비스가 최고의 강점인듯 합니다.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

han from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
친절함
조용하고 깨끗함
저렴한 가격으로 조용하게 일하기엔 적합하다고 판단이되고 써비스가 부족하는것이 아쉬운점이다..
Reviewed September 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: