Book Now: Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel

Excellent
From 162 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 98% of guests

Reviews of Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (162)Booking.com Reviews (146)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.9
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.1
Value for money8.8
All languages
All guests (162)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 97 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Haiyin from China
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Definitely coming back to stay if ever get to visit again in this city. Nice staff, so convenient and the outlets just right next to it, 10mins walk. Breakfast is fantastic. Service are 10 out of 10. Love it.

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded May 05, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Kirsten from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Relaxing, quiet hotel away from Xian ”

Angsana Lintong is a beautiful property. We had 2 connecting rooms - are spacious, tasteful neutral contemporary Chinese decor. Super King & large Twin here were very comfortable - quiet rooms at back of hotel, blackout curtains & soundproof glass doors open to a lovely balcony. Unfortunately Chinese guests are noisy everywhere so were woken Sunday at 6am by them shouting in the hallway & slamming doors! Staff at eager to please - some have basic English - Japanese restaurant food very fresh, service slow but waitress warned us took time to make Sushi. Unfortunately, the indoor pool & Kids club wereboth closed during stay - despite hotel assuring me in advance that “no renovation” at hotel. Was cooler & rainy than anticipated so we did not visit hot springs. Staff much more polite & sweeter than staff in Beijing 5 * hotel & gave my children complimentary ride on carousel & ice cream & cake. Have stayed both Banyan Tree & Angsana properties in the Maldives & support their philosophy.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and feedback about your recent visit at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We were most concerned to learn of your disappointment and that we failed to meet your expectations in terms of our service delivery. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We'll share your feedback with our team, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back & regain your confidence.

Responded May 05, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.8
Excellent
John from China
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

This is a lovely hotel for ease of access to the Emperor Qin tomb and Terracotta Warriors Museum. It is also a one hour drive from Huashan. Great facilities and lovely spa. The rooms are spacious and well arranged, each with its own balcony. For those visiting universities (Guanghua Management etc) they are on the doorstep.

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded April 08, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Su from South Korea
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Not good location but good facility”

Find too hard because of wrong goolge map But so nice facility, especially hot spring is seperately other team. Even though we are two person, we can use any both. And shuttle bus service is also so impressive. We could use it inspite of finished shuttle bus time. And bed was so comfortable.

Reviewed September 05, 2017

Dear Su, Thank you very much for taking time to provid the comments. We are sorry hear about the wrong map. And we do appreciate your recognition to our service, and so pleased that your enjoyed the hotel spring in beautiful summer. Winter is the best season to enjoy hot spring. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Angsana Xi'an Lintong. Warm regards Charles Wang General Manager

Responded December 26, 2017
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Priscilla from Australia
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Nice hotel”

PROS -Rooms are spacious and well-maintained -Friendly staff -Pool was clean and quite large CONS -Due to the relatively isolated location, with very limited public transport, you are essentially forced to take most meals at the hotel. However, the quality of the restaurants (we tried both Western and Chinese) left a lot to be desired. At the Western restaurant, the pizza bases were INCH thick, while at the Chinese restaurant, our food took a long time to arrive (over an hour) and we were served duck which was far too salty and soggy and lukewarm noodles which arrived over an hour after placing our order. -For a new hotel, some of the facilities are quite poorly-maintained; the lift for Building 7 had chipped floor tiles

Reviewed December 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
MINJEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Royal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice!”

The address on the map of Agoda and Google is wrong! You have to go to the address on the 高德地图! You should always take a taxi ride from the tourist area, Hot Spring is really really good. and Fruit Swiss roll Cake selling on the first floor is really delicious!!

Reviewed September 30, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service.We have tried our best to change the error message. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded October 08, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Lin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royal Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Spacious room with circular bath tub in room”

Very good hotel . Top facilities except breakfast. Food choices at buffet breakfast can be better. Speed of food replacement too. You could see lots of empty trays.

Reviewed December 31, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and feedback about your recent visit at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We were most concerned to learn of your disappointment and that we failed to meet your expectations in terms of our service delivery. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We'll share your feedback with our team, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back & regain your confidence.

Responded January 03, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Aresh
Group
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

F1 Tours”

Absolutely stunning hotel

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded April 19, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

good”

good

Reviewed October 25, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded October 29, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Roger from United States
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Extraordinary and Luxurious”

We can't say enough about our stay at this wonderful hotel. The room was fantastic with a super comfortable bed and upscale bathroom and furniture. Spacious, clean, everything you could ask for. Don't forget to check out the natural hot spring pools next door! It is outside of Xian proper which is an advantage in terms of visiting the Terrs Cotta army (Qin Shi Huang mausoleum) but a disadvantage in terms of visiting Xi'an itself. Regardless, you will be glad you booked here!

Reviewed July 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Kwai from Singapore
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great for visiting Terracotta Warriors”

Only minutes away from the Terracotta. Aside from that it's an hours drive to Xian's city walls and the Wild Goose Pagoda by taxi service. So overall cost can add up pretty quickly. The hotel offers everything you would expect from a luxury chain. Staff are attentive and when I accidentally broke the ceramic soap container in the room, the first thing on their mind was if I was hurt. Only complaint is you have to wear a cap if you want to use its Swimming pool which they enforce religiously and we were not warned in advance. So bring one if you plan on swimming there. Breakfast was healthy and excellent. I stayed 4 nights with my Sister.

Reviewed May 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Exceptional”

Great Resort and worth the value to stay here, went over to hotspring and it's an experience to us. Opposite to the Premium Outlets but pricing is not great at all then compared those at Paris, Japan, Johor, Korea and many are local brands

Reviewed March 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Phil from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Excellent Hotel”

Attentiveness of the staff was excellent, they wanted to make your stay very special. Location to the Warriors very good and enjoyed the facilities of the hotel to unwind after a busy day sightseeing.

Reviewed August 31, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Anna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Convenient for the warriors”

cleanliness, proximity to the museum, size of room

I really only came for one night to see the warrior museum so can't comment on all the facilities. However I did eat at the Chinese restaurant, which was good, went to the hot springs (not good - too cold and half shut), tried to go to the hotel's pool (be warned, you need to wear a ghastly cap) and used the spa (good). The room was spacious, well-appointed, and comfortable.

Reviewed February 18, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Hill from Canada
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Love the Hot Spring~! ”

Superb Service, Best Hot Spring & Nice Room

We were super lucky to stay at the Angsana just three days after the Hot Spring Opened. Aside from the wonderful experience at over 25 indoor and garden hot pools each with vegetation screens around, we were super overwhelmed by the service! We were treated one-on-one, whenever we enter a pool, one staff will come over to refill warm drinking water. Whenever we leave a pool to another, a staff would come over to cover us with towels. The staff would also locate guests to different hot springs tubs so that you won’t share a tub with strangers! Anyways, nature + hot spring + Cold local temperature + quality service = heaven! Rooms were new, contemporary/ resort like and very well maintained. Downside was that the hotel only offer 2 restaurants. We had dinner twice in the Chinese Restaurant was good, and the waitresses 胡小風and 游洁 were both very polite, attentive and gave good recommendations in dishes. One more thing is that we discovered that we have left a wallet inside the safe after we left, Ms. Wu - the reception Manager and Mr. Gary of the security department managed to gave us helpful hands in finding and collecting it back from the hotel. Big Big Thanks to them both! Angsana was definitely a must go place if you are visiting the Terracotta Warriors since it’s only 1/2 hour drive from the hotel and 1 hour drive from the airport. If time allow, I suggest those who visit Xian to stay 1 or 2 nights here then spend 2 nights at a hotel in Xian City centre (1 hour drive from Angsana).

Reviewed November 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
HUIXIAN from China
Family with teens
Royal Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very good1”

Very good1

Reviewed November 28, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded November 30, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
long from China
Couple
Royal Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

very good”

There is a beautiful mountain view outside the window,the staff is also good

Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
thida from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Comfortable Beautiful and Clean Hotel”

Good service and comfortable room ,easy to go to terracotta worrier about. 30 minutes by taxi, It cost 40 rmb.

Reviewed December 25, 2017

It is grest to know that you and your families enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit to Angsana Xi'an Lintong. Charles Wang, General Manager

Responded December 26, 2017
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Exceptional”

super nice

Reviewed September 05, 2017

Thank you very much for your super comments.We look forward to your next visit. Charles Wang, General Manager

Responded December 26, 2017
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ling from United States
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Outstanding Hotel”

Staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast is yummy and has a lot to choose from. Kid love their hot spring. We also ate lunch and dinner in hotel and the food was good. Will stay again next time.

Reviewed June 14, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HUI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

No complains at all!”

Around the Terracotta, very comfortable stay at the hotel.

Reviewed November 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Great facilities and proximity to tourist destination”

Great facilities and proximity to tourist destination

Reviewed August 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Joseph from United States
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Exceptional. Best of Xi'an. ”

A true 5star experience. Professional staff, beautiful rooms, amazing concierge service and a beautiful spa. Couldn't get me to stay anywhere else in Xi'an now.

Reviewed September 15, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded September 17, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
4.0
P.W. from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

really disappointed”

leisure hotel like this, is really disappointed! 1) stain on the carpet I can live with, but coffee stain all over the hotel pamphlet, seriously? 2) I was suggested to have inspection in my bathroom when I asked for body lotion, meaning? 3) the front desk was impatient when I checked how to use the onsen inside hotel, are they too shy to explain that you can't do it naked or what? 4) one good thing was, I met a really helpful and nice taxi driver and I actually asked him to drive me everywhere the whole trip, since there is no shuttle bus offered by the hotel and the hotel is extremely remote from the city. WeChat of the driver: 平平安安 Footsteps of most powerful dynasties in ancient Chinese in X'ian, and to my surprise, blossom sakura everywhere in the city, especially in 青龍寺, lovely!

Reviewed April 15, 2017
7.6
Very good
Wan from Taiwan
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

A nice hotel with good facilities”

The hotel is located in the famous hot spring zone where most local residents come for enjoying the hot spring. The hotel is near to some historical sites but a bit far from downtown city. The hotel hospitality is great and it's the type of hotel suitable for a weekend escape.

Reviewed November 27, 2016
7.6
Very good
Wai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

A nice hotel”

The hotel staff provided great customer service. Dual spa was worthy and great. One thing disappointing us was the fly we saw during our dinner in the Chineses restaurant.

Reviewed June 12, 2016
6.8
Good
Fung from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Too far from centre”

Taxi from airport to hotel was a pain. The hotel is far from the centre so the taxi drivers refuse to use meter and asked for over RMB 300.

Reviewed April 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Donald from Australia
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Exceptional”

Hot springs are very good but not included in price, Hotel seemed empty but the staff and location were great

Reviewed July 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
OI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

lovely Bath room”

Great in Value and Location

Reviewed January 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
HUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Good food, service and facilities. Big compound. ”

The kids love the latest movie streaming in the room and the game room. We didn't try the ktv room though. We love the balcony, the big compound and the food, superb breakfast!

Reviewed December 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jia from Malaysia
Group
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Priority Choices”

The best of the best

Reviewed July 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Elliot from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Among the best there is, hands down.”

I have traveled extensively & have stayed at numerous 5 star hotels around the world, & I found Angsana Xian Lintong hotel among the best there is, hands down. Class is written all over it. WOW!

Reviewed April 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Elliot from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Excellent facilities ”

Fantastic

Reviewed April 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Rowena from United Kingdom
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Great hotel and friendly staff”

We chose this hotel as it was near the terracotta army, there was nothing around the hotel, but the facilities in the hotel were plentiful. Staff were accomodating and friendly and looked after us. Would definitely come here again. My only disappointment was as a paying hotel guest, we still had to pay an additional charge to use the hot springs?- this should be covered as part of your stay?!

Reviewed May 30, 2019

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. You can choose the package that include hot spring next time.Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded May 31, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
4.8
Pei from Singapore
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Quiet surroundings new hotel”

Lovely, but it still had teething problems.

Reviewed May 19, 2017
7.2
Very good
gunawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Great Hotel ”

The staffs were very helpful and nice people. However, the location itself is the only downside...since it took us about 90 minutes to go to the airport.

Reviewed June 26, 2016
4.0
liang from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Disappointing”

no

Far below the standard of 5 star

Reviewed July 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Christine from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Très bel hôtel”

Le seul bémol es tl'air conditionné, chabre surchauffée, 26,5°C à notre arrivée, nous n'avons pas réussi à régler et baisser la température de la chambre. Petit déjeuner fantastique, énormément de choix, des jus de fruuts frais... Personnel tr_ès souriant et agréables. Séjour d'une nuit seulement, nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion d'utiliser beaucoup de services. Il y a un centre commercial Outlet à proximité, un peu loin du centre ville, mais pratique pour aller voir les soldats en terre cuite.

Reviewed May 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
KUMI from Japan
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

デポジット、英語、タクシー”

チェックイン時のデポジットは、1200RMBでした。 レセプションのスタッフは英語が話せますが、レストラン、ポーター、ハウスキーピングのスタッフは、英語が話せないです。 帰国日の空港行きのタクシーをホテルから予約して呼んでもらい、タクシー代は210RMBでした。メーター表示でなく、運転手との交渉価格でした。

Reviewed September 20, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Koji from China
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

期待以上のクオリティ”

目の前にはアウトレットがあり、ゆっくり過ごしたい人にはおすすめ。 立地的に少し不便なところですが、西安市街と兵馬傭の中間くらいにあり、 楊貴妃で有名な華清池までは歩いていける距離です。

Reviewed September 30, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Mamoru from Japan
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

とても良かった。”

観光地から程よく離れている。 静かで心地よい部屋。清潔。

午前と早くに到着となりましたが、即チェックインでき少し部屋で休憩してから兵馬俑や周辺の観光ができた。また、チケットの手配も対応していただき有意義なたいざいとなりました。 ありがとうございました。

Reviewed May 08, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
man from Hong Kong
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

康樂設施配套齊備,佔地廣,房間寛敞,性價比超高”

服務員態度良好

Reviewed April 02, 2019

尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的支持,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真的满意度推荐出去的,同时我们也很荣幸能为您提供最优质的服务,祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded April 04, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Yuen from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

服務很好”

服務很好 只是因為正值農歷新年 比較貴

Reviewed February 09, 2019

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的入住,我们一直关注客人在入住期间的感受,同时积极提高自身的专业水平和服务标准,力求让客人能感受到回家一般的温馨。祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded February 15, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chia
Business traveler
Royal Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

放鬆的住宿體驗”

地方大,綠色植物環繞讓人感受到身心放鬆的體驗,入住三晚又有豐盛中西式早餐,非常滿意。

Reviewed April 21, 2019

尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的支持,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真的满意度推荐出去的,同时我们也很荣幸能为您提供最优质的服务,祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded April 26, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ping from China
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

很赞”

环境很好,建筑很有古韵,入住时间正好是国庆节后,安静整洁

Reviewed October 09, 2018

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的入住,我们一直关注客人在入住期间的感受,同时积极提高自身的专业水平和服务标准,力求让客人能感受到回家一般的温馨。祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded October 12, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Lu from United States
Couple
Imperial King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

旅館很高級。就是叫車不易。”

旅館很高級,房間很漂亮,服務也很周到。早上的早餐非常豐盛,種類很多。週末客人多,飯廳擠了一點。旅館離西安很遠,晚上從西安回旅館出租車不容易叫。晚上從華清池回來要多付錢司機才願意載我們回來。

Reviewed August 27, 2018

尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励,真诚期待您的再次光临! 酒店总经理:王华章

Responded September 04, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
WAI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

服務員很有禮貌,詳盡解答和幫助。房間乾淨整齊,床很舒服。酒店地方很大,小朋友玩得很開心,早餐不錯,兵馬俑,華山,驪山清華池十分近,地點一流。”

各樣都很好,奇怪是我們訂了兩晚房間,離開當日,通知職員不小心取消了我們訂房記錄,沒有收取費用,要求我們付費,最奇怪是職員提供私人戶口,請我們入數,我們告知不能入私人賬戶,要求酒店戶口,最後要到西安市中心銀行入數付酒店費,真的不明白。

Reviewed August 23, 2018

尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您的入住并在百忙中对我们进行点评。很抱歉给您带来了不好的入住体验,很感谢您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我们会针对您的意见进行检查,如有问题我们会即刻进行整改。我们期待您再次入住,祝您身体健康,生活愉快。

Responded August 24, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.8
Excellent
pong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

好酒店。”

工作人員素質上有改善地方。 但整體上不失为一所高質素的渡假酒店!

Reviewed August 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
YUEN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

😊😊😊”

泳池夠大,酒店房間新,酒店員工親切

酒店整體都理想,唯一交通不方便,出入都需要乘的士,而今次遇到兵馬俑旅遊出租汽車公司鄭強先生,他的服務都不錯,每次都安全及舒適地送我們到景點。

Reviewed April 11, 2015
6.4
Good
Jingbo from China
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

酒店的職員態度很好,但解決問題的速度較慢”

總共住三晚,第一晚發現空調制冷有問題,整晚沒睡好,第二天一早7點多就去前臺反映,前台說會讓工程部上去維修,晚上回酒店後前台告知工程部已經去過房間,但睡到半夜,又沒冷氣,第三天一早7點又打電話去前台,要求派個職員上來確認房間是真的沒冷氣後,本人再次去前台問解決方法,此時前台先告知可能是冷氣開關的面板可能有問題,現決定為我換房,那請問為什麼在我第二天反應後不換開關呢?如果沒有零件,為什麼不在第二天晚上就為我換房呢?明知道沒有修好開關。住三晚卻有兩晚不能好好睡覺,憑心而論,酒店職員的態度真的很好,但處理事情的方法需要改進。

Reviewed August 12, 2016
2.8
Mandy from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

極差的體驗”

完全不切合品牌該有/所期待的,無甚設施可言,完全談不上是甚麼温泉渡假酒店,服務亦一般,最不能接受是在刻意不提供空調的情形下不知會客人,而室温竟達27,28度,被襑是厚身的,露台外是進行中的工程,日間的温度是29度的,一切全只因酒店單方面認為還不是很熱,完全不知所謂。

Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.0
WAI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

溫泉酒店! 但要另外付費的溫泉”

性價比一般,設施還可以只是要額外付費才可以有溫泉浸,而且要行10分鐘才到或者坐2分鐘車好麻煩

Reviewed December 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

服務態度十分好!”

對查詢盡力解答,態度友善。

Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mei from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

酒店非常新及有品味。”

房間大,清潔又新。附近還有溫泉和outlet,非常方便。

Reviewed December 26, 2016
6.8
Good
Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Royal Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

設施okay, 服務有待改善”

本人和朋友依指示排隊等候check in, 這時前台只開了二個櫃檯,共有3位職員在前台內工作,排隊是分了2條隊,等了大約5分鐘左右,又有一位男士後到,女職員安排他在我旁邊的隊伍等候,可是,當前台再多開一個櫃檯辦理check in 時,那位男士卻走到櫃檯,而入面的職員又處理他的check in, 我問旁邊的職員為什麼會這樣,那位職員便跟那個男士說要排隊,但那位男士卻耍無賴說是前台請他過去,女職員看了我一眼,說沒有辦法,基於我不想在公眾地方跟那男士鬥無賴,可是明明裡面開第三個男職員是看見我在後面排隊,可是卻請那男士上前處理先呢,對此我很不滿意也不開心。

Reviewed June 09, 2019

尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的选择,同时非常感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会加强对员工的服务意识培训,耽误您的宝贵时间很是抱歉,敬请谅解,期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更优质的服务!

Responded June 14, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
heejung from South Korea
Group
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

100점만점에 100점숙소”

저희는 4인가족여행이였고, 장한가 공연이 늦게끝난다고 해서 온천도 할겸 앙사나로 잡았습니다. 결과적으로 탁월한 선택이었네요. 친절 100점 시설 100점 다만 위치는 좀 외진곳이라 택시부르면 가격이 좀더붙습니다. 택시는 카운터에 잡아달라고 요청해야해요. 시간은 여유있게 부탁하세요~ 앙사나가 워낙 유명한 스파계열이라 마침 1+1 스파행사 하길래 엄마랑 둘이 813위안하는 전신 한시간 마사지 받았습니다. 여유있으시면 받아보시길 바랍니다. 앙사나 온천은 투숙객이라 128위안씩 내고 갔는데 미니버스 불러줍니다. 소규모로 탕이 20개는 넘게있어서 단독으로 즐길수 있어서 너무좋았습니다. 한국인한텐 사전정보가 많이 없는곳이라 걱정했지만 시안에 가신다면 꼭 앙사나에 투숙하세요!

Reviewed May 11, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded June 04, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
taegyun from South Korea
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

편안한 가족 여행을 즐겼습니다”

숙소 내부 욕조 위치가 실제 사용에 불편함이 있었다. 바닥이 많이 미끄러워서 위험했다.

Reviewed November 26, 2018

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your detailed review with thecommunity. We regret to hear that your experience with our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Providing excellent service that is gracious, personalized and attentive is our top priority and we’ll continue to train our team of hard-working colleagues on a daily basis. We are sorry that we were not able to delight you during this visit, but we do hope, that we shall have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel and convince you with the service level you can expect when staying with us.

Responded November 30, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SEOKCHEON from South Korea
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

즐거운 주말 보내고 왔습니다.”

갈때마다 느끼는건데 숙소 위치가 쫌 외딴데라~ 그것 말고는 대체적으로 만족스러웟습니다. 그런데 이전에 비해서 쫌 바뀐 부분이 있는것 같아서...그부분은 쬐금 실망스러웠습니다. 수영장 시작 이용가능시간도 예전도바 많이 늦어지고(11시 시작) 조식 종류도 예전에 비해 많이 빠지고... 그 부분만 아니면 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다.

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded April 11, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
8.4
Excellent
hyung from South Korea
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

아름답고 우아함”

아름답고 우아합니다. 직원들의 태도도 무척 친절하고 영어를 쓰는 직원이 많아요. 영어를 하지 못하면 핸드폰 어플을 써서 노력하는 모습 등이 참 감사했습니다. 아침 조식때는 좀 많이 밀리고 정신이 없습니다. 다만 시안 시내와는 너무 멀어서 이동에 어려움이 많았습니다. 여기서만 푹 쉴 거라면 강추합니다. 수영장은 깨끗한 편은 아니지만 괜찮습니다. 타올 대여도 친절하고요. 방 안에서 욕조가 통해 있어서 좋습니다.

Reviewed November 25, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind recognition to us, and kind feedback to the pool. We will consistently commit to provide exceptional experience to every guest. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards Charles Wang General Manager

Responded December 26, 2017
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
min from South Korea
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

엄마와 함께 간 여행”

4박 5일 시안여행 중 2박을 앙사나시안린통온천호텔에서 지냈습니다. 온천도 하고 스파에서 마사지도 받았습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 서비스도 최고였습니다. 다음에 또 오고 싶네요. *^^*

Reviewed September 18, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded September 21, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
7.6
Very good
youjin from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

위 치 빼고 다 좋 았 다”

택시타고 이동해야해서불편했지만 시설이나 직원친절도는최고에요^^

Reviewed March 14, 2017
7.6
Very good
hosang from South Korea
Business traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

온천을 위한 여행”

서안 지방의 힐링 호텔, 가족단위로 놀기 좋은곳 한국의 경주 보문단지와 굉장히 유사함, 온천이 매우 잘되어 있음 하지만 저녁에 그 지역을 둘러보고 싶다면 비추천, 서안 성내와 굉장히 먼 거리임

Reviewed August 22, 2018

Thank you so much for having taken the time to share with us your kind feedback about your recent stay at Angsana Xi’an Lintong. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and thoughtful service. Thank you for your kind patronage and we look forward to your return in the near future.

Responded August 24, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
hyokyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

만족스럽습니다!”

넓은 욕실이 특히 좋았습니다 가격도 저렴하고 병마용이나 화청지하고 가까운 거리도 참 편했습니다 다시 한번 이용해보고 싶은 호텔이였습니다

Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
myungsook from South Korea
Family with teens
Royal King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

온천입장료는 왜 받나요?”

온천욕을 하려면 따로 온천탕을 가야 하는데 일인 입장료가 100위엔. 쫌 비싸다.네식구가 입장하려면 400위엔(6만5천원정도) 가족탕이 모두 야외라서 가족끼리 쉬기에 좋은 듯(한국대중탕생각하면 절대 안됨) .간단 간식과 음료포함이라고 했는데 질이 떨어지고 먹을게 없슴

Reviewed August 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
jung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

화청지는 택시로 5분, 병마용은 차로 10~15분 거리입니다.”

한가한 휴가를 보내기 좋았습니다. 수영장 시설도 훌륭했구요.

Reviewed August 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Taejin from South Korea
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

서비스가 만점인 호텔”

체크인 아웃 택시 콜, 요청사항에 적극적으로 대처함, 영어 한국어등 언어소통에 전혀 문제가 없는 보기드문 좋은 호텔 . 택시를 콜하고 요금, 거리, 미터기 사용여부에 관계없이 믿을수 있고 명함에 요청하는 장소, 택시 넘버체킹등 너무나 편안하고 좋았던 시안의 유명 호텔보다 나은듯 하다.

Reviewed August 21, 2016
7.2
Very good
Su from China
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

.”

.

Reviewed November 17, 2016
5.6
YOUNGMI from South Korea
Family with young children
Royal King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016

좋은 부분도 있습니다.”

직원이 친절합니다. 그러나 청소후 객실비품 관리 엉망입니다. 커피캡슐, 티슈, 가운등등 제대로 셋팅이 안되더라구요. 프론트에 전화해도 개선이 되지 않습니다. 조식시 음식에서 이물질도 나왔습니다. 반얀트리 계열이라 기대했는데 ㅜㅠ

Reviewed August 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Hanyan from China
Business traveler
Royal King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Exceptional”

距离市区远,距离兵马俑博物馆很近

Reviewed April 16, 2019

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的入住,我们一直关注客人在入住期间的感受,同时积极提高自身的专业水平和服务标准,力求让客人能感受到回家一般的温馨。祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded April 19, 2019
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
kai from China
Couple
Royal King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

性价比很高的度假酒店”

在临潼就搜到这一家好的酒店,去了发现是悦榕庄旗下。客人非常多,很多都带孩子。房间很大,设施齐全,单矿泉水就有六瓶。前台许雅洁接待时还给我们详细介绍了酒店酒店设施以及周边情况。

Reviewed August 16, 2018

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的入住,我们一直关注客人在入住期间的感受,同时积极提高自身的专业水平和服务标准,力求让客人能感受到回家一般的温馨。祝您生活愉快!真诚期待您的再次光临。酒店总经理:王华章

Responded August 24, 2018
Angsana Xian Lintong Hotel