Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location, but a bit far from town
Room, location and staff
Stayed 2 night, mainly as a base to explore local Cham ruins, so no real need to go into town. However, had I wanted to, it was a bit of a trek. Overall, hotel fine, nice size and fabulous location. Most meals were fine to quite good, but one was absolutely awful. It's not the 'done thing' to complain in Viet Nam, so I just left most of the meal untouched. Otherwise, a very nice stay
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Yury from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Rude service for most
beach, nice rooms, pool
Rude to indifferent treatment by the staff - probably because we weren't part of the government minister and police group that filled the resort. Avoid this place unless you match that description.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Alexandra from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Reasonable value for money
Quiet, Hotel territory, rooms
Plus - quite nice hotel, very quiet rest. Minus - nothing around (even hard to find place to eat), but for relaxing stay for a 2-3 days it is perfect choice. staff a little bit frozen and lack of english speaking staff...
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Kai from Estonia
Groups
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Very nice resort. Peaceful and not touristic area.
Location. Beautiful garden, beach. Nice and comfortable room.
Very good. Only disturbed a little non English speaking staff.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not a hotel for Westerners
Location
We stayed in a Villa. Although the hotel is located right behind the beach, I would not recommend staying there. I would suggest to stay in Cam Rahn & go on day trips to this area. Virtually no English is spoken which made it difficult to site see & try to explain your needs at the hotel. Our bed was horrible, almost like sleeping on a board. The bathroom area is open to the outdoors & the heat made it such that you were uncomfortable being in there except for a shower. The beach & surrounding are very polluted. The buffet breakfast was very uninviting & mostly catering for Vietnamese diet. I only wanted fruit with again there was little available. There was a wedding the party using the restaurant facilities so we had to travel into town to purchase a meal.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Trung from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good resort
Near beach, quiet and clean
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Caroline from United States
Groups
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
excellent location
on the beach, good restaurant, value
best hotel in phan rang - beach is great - 15-20 minutes to the city center though
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Cong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay. Friendly staffs. Affordable.
close to the beach and friendly staff
Rate is affordable for double Villa. A bit down-run but still well-maintained in overall.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Cong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay. Friendly staff.
close to the beach, nice swimming pools
Rate is affordable for double Villa. A bit down-run but still well-maintained in overall.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Vinh from Belgium
Solo travelers
Standard Double / Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good comfort
New hotel, close to beach, good comfort
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: