Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

WOO from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
No
No
Reviewed July 08, 2016

ANTONI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dissapointed!!!
Bad aircon!!so hot.and bad service.I bought this voucher from agoda that told me have to pay at hotel,and When check in I pay full price just same with agoda cost,but when I check out the cashier ask me to pay more because of their wrong price when check in.I dont understand what is that.if that just like that why should we bought from agoda first!I hope agoda should check them!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Caroline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall summary
Overall a good trip; very friendly staff
Reviewed July 06, 2016

KC from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location and spacious room
walking distance to all shopping mall....
Reviewed July 06, 2016

KC from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best location n value for money
All nice, walking distance to everywhere
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Allen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Location, Location and Location. Cleanliness can be improved.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

jacqueline from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice location
everytime go kl will book here all good,just only air condition very hot not cool
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location
Value for money and close to Pavillion
Reviewed July 01, 2016

stefan from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
great location and good value
Always like to stay at the ANSA. Location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. And now it even has a Starbucks at the reception level. Great.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room with Breakfast - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Affordable stay in KL
Hotel is near to Pavilion Shopping Centre. Lots of food choices around the hotel. Affordable stay in the city centre
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: