Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Henry from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
very convenient and room rates can be lower
location, clean and convenient
Reviewed September 06, 2015

George from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect location.
Very near shopping malls and plenty of Chinese eateries within the vicinity. Hotel has friendly staffs. I will recommend to friends. George from Phil.
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. We were so happy because this hotel is located within the city center, almost everything is very near, no need to hire a taxi. About 15 minutes walk to twin tower. Great exercise. Will recommend this hotel to many friends.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Tze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
second time here!
nice room, spacious, good location
it was our second visit here! we went back because we love the room so much! moreover they provide a parking space for their hotel guests which is very important for a car traveller. from the last experience, not every hotel in bukit bintang area provides car park space. love their hotel room interior, it's quite a modern style and most importantly the bed is comfy! it's walking distance to Fahrenheit 88 and Pavilion Mall too so it actually saves up a lot of time for us to go back and fro to the mall without needed to look for car park space in the mall. It's one of our favourite hotel in KL.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location
Great location, good service and relax
Very good, this hotel situated at very great location. with few minutes walk you can access to Pavillion and others shopping mall.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Liau from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Needed to make correction
For me, The Location , Room is still OK, but for an executive room, it must better than this.
For me, The Location , Room is still OK, but for an executive room, it must better than this.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Cheryl from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Centralised location
Good location, convenient and near shopping mall
The room is abit too small and it is very noisy at night until 2-3am due to pubs below.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

tariq from Oman
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I recommend it for couples
location cleaning staff
Exellent
Reviewed September 02, 2015

PEIPEI from Singapore
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
not bad
location good
location good, near shopping mall
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Hotel service is dropped
Location ok
Compare to few years ago, hotel services are dropped
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Leow from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
cleanniest need to improve. As I find blood stain
Bell boy is very good. location good .
I like the hotel and will come to stay if I will come to KL again
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: