Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Poor Condition
location location location
aircon not cold in room, towels are greyish, corridor aircon cool and leaking, not worth staying there again
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Average
Location.
Average
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Average
Location, near malls and train station.
Second time in Piccolo hote. It is not as good as it used to be. Check in took a long time.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
hotel with best location
close to monorel station, malls & food street vendors
same as my review in my other booking in 73173030; thx alot.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
hotel in good location
near with monorel station, close to malls & especially the very attrative of food street vendors in jalan alo
the first impression was we're a bit surprise because there was under contruction in some part of the hotel, especially lobby, first floor & had many dust. the room was quite big, the 2nd room was ready when we came back for sightseeing & still no complete mat towel & hand towel in our room. The bfast was awful, seems like the don't prepare it well & we just need to accept it; the dining room was small & very impropriate, even come guests has to share their table with others. we didnot take our bfast in 2nd days. the good thing was, the hotel located near the jalan alor, where we can explore all varian of foods, attractive ice cream makers, the famous prawn butter, the steam fish, all was so great.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
location is good. hotel comfort and food is bad.
the location
Housekeeping was bad , it was not thoroughly cleaned. From the 1st day I reached , I saw a hair on the sofa chair till the end of my stay , I asked for housekeeping twice and yet the hair is still on the sofa chair. Glass table has finger prints all over , dirty stains can be obviously seen but no one care to clean it. It is disgusting g. Wardrobe was not cleaned , dust and hair can be seen. Underneath the bed was dirty , I can see strings and hairs underneath the bed. Breakfast was pathetic with only nasi lemak and bee hoon. The breakfast room was dirty and dusty as they were.doimg some renovation works.. the very last day of my stay ? We requested for late check out which is at 1pm but housekeeper keep knocking on our door and ringing our bell , and even use his own swipe card to tap and open our door , luckily we locked the room from inside , if not he would already have walk in. Don't tell me you are sorry when your hotel staff tried to open our door twice. This is really frustrating. And the hotel self rated 4 stars , I strongly do not agree. There is not even a swimming pool , air con in the lobby was warm and no f&b outlet at all in the hotel. Exterior of building is run down. It does not look welcoming at all.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fucai from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Was Expecting more; WIFI was horrendous
Location
I had read good things about the hotel but was utterly disappointed. Room wasn't well maintained; Areas of the room were a little dusty. I was staying on the 8th floor and I could hear music coming from the ground level at about 2am in the morning. I had specifically picked a hotel with wifi. There's "WIFI in rooms", but it's too slow to do anything. TV channels were limited as well. I had stayed in cheaper but better hotels in KL before. Staff were friendly though.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

timothy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Lokasi bagus
Lokasi, lokasi, lokasi
Bagus ,, lg byk renovasi
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Good location, nice staff and clean room
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Superb location, nice room, and nice staff
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: