Very good 7.8
Based on 566 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Zaim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Nearby to..1) Junceylon Mall, 2) De Flora & Let's Relax 3) Green Gourmet Halal Restaurant
Pleasant & Easy
Reviewed January 04, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The best hotel in phuket!!
This hotel have good facilities.. The location also near with jungcelon, bangla road and beach.. Easy to find halal food..
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Chantal from Germany
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
a bit off tangent
cleanliness and friendliness
It is not bad but not great either. It's a good 20min walk to the beach, if one so wishes to go to the beach. On the upside, it's certainly well removed from the Bangla noise. It's also a good 10min walk to Jung Ceylon, on the upside, easier access to the night market on the back of Jung Ceylon. I usually stay at Bodega - this was the first time staying somewhere else, just to try something new. The advertised "City view" turned out to be the view into the room of the neighbouring hotel.... The pool looks neat when photographed from a nice's small and in the breakfast area. Breakfast is ok I suppose.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel in a good location
Neat and clean room, Delicious breakfast, nice environment
I have really enjoyed my four nights' stay in this beautiful hotel and wish to come in near future again to be their guest.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Mark from New Zealand
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Value
Clean, Friendly & Great Value for Money
we ended up at Ansino Bukit via the Agoda mystery deal, and we could not be happier. Hotel is located about 10 min walk from Jungceylon shopping center and 15 min walk from beach. Hotel is very clean and quiet at night. staff were very friendly and very welcoming. Breakfast is set menu but is adequate and even comes with a barista made coffee. There are cheap food stalls about 10 min in either direction for dinner. Highly recommended!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Tom from Australia
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Cheap and cheerful :)
location, price, staff
good location. Cheap and cheerful :)
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Phatnapa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean and nice room
Location cheap value money
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Phatnapa from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice and clean
Clean value money
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Artur from Portugal
Family with teens
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
It is not as nice as in the photos
Cheap, clean
Ok but i was expecting more as it looked nicer in the net, specially the pool that turned out to be just a pod.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

TIONG from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Just ok hotel
I was stay for two nights with my boyfriend and another couple.Firstly,my friends room are so ugly with the design especially the curtain and the floor,felt like Indish style ,unlikely us,it was clean and tidy.Second was about the bed,it was so hard and too high they put,every time we felt like to 'climb' the bed,and not comfortable too sleep.The conditioner are so slow too get cold.Then the breakfast just fewer choice and it was not refillable unlikely the two hotel I been stayed last year.Another things is the location actually is quite far to the centre,not near at all if you are thinking too get meal in some famous restaurant,than you have to take cab or tuk tuk.I was so recommend you to stay in Nickybar hotel instead of here since the price are not much different.
Reviewed July 03, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: