Anumana Bay View Resort
See all 61 photos
Superior Pool Access Room
See all 61 photos
Lobby
See all 61 photos
Interior view
See all 61 photos
Interior view
See all 61 photos
See map
Location
Good
6.0
See all 61 photos
Removed from saved list

Anumana Bay View Resort

Have a question for Anumana Bay View Resort?
Very good
From 29 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
8.4
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
...
  • Harbor view
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe with Kitchen
...
  • No view
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin
...
  • Nature view
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Pool Access Room
...
  • Pool view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room Deluxe
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Pool Access
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Double Superior
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
studio deluxe
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double / Twin Kitchen
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Family
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Anumana Bay View Resort?

More about Anumana Bay View Resort

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Indonesian cuisine
Caviar Cafe
3.4 kmIndonesian, Seafood
Warong Miyabi
5.8 kmIndonesian, International
Asian cuisine
iiga Warung
1.3 kmAsian, Barbecue, Indonesian
J.W.B.Jimbaran Witha Bakery
2.1 kmAsian, Indonesian, Italian
Bela Seafood Cafe & Bar
2.1 kmAsian, Grill, Indonesian
International cuisine
Tommys Tavern
7.8 kmInternational
Raja Sambal Seminyak Bali
9.9 kmInternational

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (29)Booking.com Reviews (126)
7.8
Very good
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.8
Location6.0
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Nederlands
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe Double or Twin
Superior Pool Access Room
Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 24 verified guest comments
123
8.4
Joshua from South Africa
Couple
Superior Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff!”
Modern rooms, and very clean! the lady at the front desk was very friendly and gave us a free upgrade from the poolside room to a spacious deluxe room with a really great view! All in all a great experience!
Reviewed January 24, 2018
Warmest greetings from Anumana Bay View Dear Mr Joshua We would like to thank you for choosing Anumana Bay View as your accommodation during your recent visit to Jimbaran Bali. On behalf of entire team, i look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to have another memorable experience.
Responded January 31, 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
8.0
thias from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Free upgraded”
We're actually booking for direct pool room, but then when we're checked in, they said that the room was not avail, so we're upgraded to the deluxe room above without any additional cost. The room was really big but seems like the room air quite fuggy at first before we turn on the air conditioner. And there's no elevator to go upstair and only a stair. But the Staffs were really helpful and friendly, even they help us to rent a motorcycle. And even the breakfast was so so, but they served it fresh from the oven.
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Dear Thias. Warmest greeting from Anumana Bay View Jimbaran. Thanks for your time to share your stay experience with us and we thank you for the feedback. We surely will share this to our team for a better service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the heart of jimbaran Best Regards, Era Ni Made - Sales Manager
Responded November 16, 2017
Anumana Bay View Resort
4.4
Babet from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Bad service and location”
The hotel is in an alley, far away from any of the beaches of Uluwatu. You have to rent a scooter (or take taxi's everywhere). We rented a scooter with a company, through the hotel. Worst scooter ever. Couldn't make it up some hills on our way to Uluwatu Temple, bad helmets and the speedmeter didn't work. Receptionist couldn't speak English and was very rude, like she didn't want us to be here. We asked for a safety box (there was none but the description said so) and we got a small safe that didn't work that well! The restaurant only serves breakfast, wich had no taste. The swimming pool is ice cold, and there is not really sun because of the hotel walls so to cold to swim in. Everything looked like it was not finished. Bed was very comfy!
Reviewed June 24, 2016
9.2
Wan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awesome”
The hotel was awesome..just the location for the hotel, far from town
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Dear Wan. Warmest greeting from Anumana Bay View Jimbaran. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our hotel make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the heart of Jimbaran. Best Regards Era_ Sales Manager
Responded November 16, 2017
Anumana Bay View Resort
9.2
Wan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good”
The hotel actually very nice,clean n huge..but the location..far from town..need a car
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Dear Mr Wan. greetings from Anumana bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Responded January 31, 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
6.8
Chantal from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Satisfactory”
The staff were so friendly and helpful they made our stay enjoyable. But the motel wasn't as nice as the internet pics made out to be. A few things were broken in the room, WiFi on upala level and rooftop was crap had to keep going down stairs. There is no lift so made it hard for elderly family members to walk up and down stairs. Breakfast was simple but nice had to go out and get lunch and dinner. Jimbaran has some awesome places to eat. Although the motel road looks a bit dodgy driving in, it is a quiet and safe location and shops are just up the road. Pool is cold and comfy sunbaking chairs to lounge on but pool could be cleaned better. Bed is soooo comfy, great aircon.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
8.3
Roy from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Pool Access Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Stayed end dec/jan 2016”
Room. Pool. Roof terrace
Hotel and staff are very nice. For 60.000 rupiah you can rent motorbike. Supermarket located 500 meter walk. With bike you can centrally located in south Bali. Max 30 min drive from nice beaches/uluwatu temple. 25 minutes from Kuta centre.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Dear Roy. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Responded January 31, 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
9.3
Laura from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great hotel with very nice people”
The hotel is new, very clean, nice people. It's a bit far away from beach but you can rent a motorbike so this is not s problem. Breakfeasts are the bes
It was great. We had some problems with our Visa, but the staff help us out and make our holidays great. They are very polite and nice, rooms are clean, Wifi is everywhere. We rent a motorbike and then we discovered South Bali - all the way to Uluwatu. They also have the pool, where we spend our evenings.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Dear Laura.. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Responded January 31, 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
6.7
niina from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
ok hotel”
great bed and pillows! Nice view! Tv-channels!
We stayed for 3 nights and it was a good place for a short visit. About 4km to Jimbaran beach, but they rent scooters for 60K. Supermarket about 200m away. Few warungs nearby.Not so many tourists, more locals. Upstairs restaurant was not open at evenings, but staff made us food when asked. Staff didn't speak much english but they were very friendly. Negative things were that the sheets and towels were stainy, pool was a bit small and annoying traffic sounds
Reviewed September 15, 2015
8.7
Danu from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Stunning view for the bucks”
Great view,huge new room and of course wallet friendly
I stayed with my wife for 4 days , we spent most of our time outside . Hotel has gorgeous benoa harbour view , toll bay and airport from balcony or rooftop. We were stayed at top floor and got the huge room with the living room. staff very attentive , friendly and helpfull. Location is bit secluded from the main road with almostinvisible sign, but once you familiar with area going everywhere is very easy. All and all is very well recommended for budget saver and quality.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Dear Mr Danu. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Responded January 31, 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
123
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices