Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Brijesh from India
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2012
g8 location
yes more liked
this is good location hotel and strong believe always booked by agoda sites hv good property in hotel & resorts category
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Yao from China
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Quiet,beautiful
Quiet!with a beautiful pool beside the sea
If you arrival at Phuket airport in midnight .no one will share the taxi with you to Changlong,because most tourists will go to Patong beach.the hotel is hard to find,but if you plan to taxi,it is ok.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Richard from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2012
simple, clearn, small room, good price
near to the drop off for Chalong Pier
friendly helpful staff, convenient and just what we needed to get to the boat in the morning after a late arrival into the airport.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Jetse from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very cute hotel
Hotel feels authentic
This was my first hotel in asia since I'm from europe and I liked it from the first minute. It felt like a authentic asian hotel with an outdoor hotel lobby. They upgraded our room to one of the villa's and that was very nice. Trees, plants, statues and good food. The hotel is not directly situated from a busy road what is very nice and if you want to get there they will bring you with a golfkart. They had 2 pools and was one was closed but it had influance on our vacation mood. Nice hotel!
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Stuart from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
nice place
pools
Nice hotel, good setting, ok if you like walking (I do)
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room, good food
The hotel is located at away from the city, but the environment of the hotel is very nice, especially having the dinner near to the swimming pool
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Rachmad from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely Hotel
Hotel with great room and services
Aochalong Villa and Spa is good hotel. Near with Car Rental Services and near with Phuket City. Good breakfast, receptionist welcome for our arrival,even we arrival at 23 pm . Some information for recreation places and other beach. Thank,we can stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Christopher from South Africa
Couple
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with great beach and pools
Pools, beach, service
First impressions can be deceptive and when were were driving to the hotel it looked like nothing but it really is lovely - very well maintained. We were welcomed with our bed strewn with petals and a happy honeymoon sign on the bed and complimntary fruit platter - the only hotel in Thailand that actually acknowledged we are on honeymoon so that was a nice touch. In a very quiet area of Phuket so would suggest hiring a bike to see more of Phuket. Can hire a bike from hotel as well as several day trips.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Heidi from Finland
Family with young children
Garden View Villa
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great pools, nice grades, horrible location
Thai style accommodation
hotel was ok, nice garden, kids loved the pools. location is horrible, you can not swim at sea and there is a junkyard next at the beach. you always need a cab to go around, restaurant was not ok there.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Maria from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2012
Beautiful hotel but expensive
Nice pool
This place is very pretty. The staff was nice. The pool is very big and pretty but I wouldn't pay as much as I did, I think it is overcharged.
Reviewed June 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: