Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Not the best location, but the hotel is lovely
Lovely staff, great value for money
If your looking for beach life then your probably better sticking to the East coast. However, this is a lovely little hotel and the rooms are very cheap. It is easy enough to get a taxi into phuket town and also to the harbour if you are visiting phi phi.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Portugal
Couple
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel with really nice pool
Great pool and clean rooms
The hotel location is good to who wants to relax but a little bit far from everything. The staff is nice and the restaurant it's real good. The pool and the view to the beach and the bay is awesome. The rooms are clean and nice.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

nigel from Australia
Couple
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice rooms, delicious breakfast
breakfast
Liked this place, the rooms were nice, clean and cosy. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great little balcony. Breakfast was delicious, it was a buffet and there was a chef cooking up omlettes and eggs on request. The pool overlooks the harbour and was nice and refreshing in the morning. We enjoyed our stay however it is a little out of the way and not much to see arounf Aochalong as far as I could tell.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Lovley hotel with greate atmosphere
Nice pool, great rooms and staff
we didnt even have to leave the hotelarea. it had everything already, pool, food, beach, wifi and so on. just great place.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
friendly staff, nice hotel
Nice pool, great rooms and staff
We didnt even have to leave the hotelarea. It had everything already, pool, food, beach, wifi and so on. Just great place
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from France
Solo traveler
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Simple hotel close to Chalong diving centers
situated ina calm location
i went to Phuket for diving, and choosed this hotelas it is close to the Chalong diving centers and jetty, so quite convenient to walk to the jetty in the morning.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Lovley hotel with greate atmosphere
Nice staff, nice pool
our stay was fantastic. a very nice and quiet place for couples to just chill and have a nice holiday
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JEANETTE from New Zealand
Group
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Loved the hotel. its location, the staff
the quiet location and the swimming pool veiw and the staff
I felt very spoilt and well looked after This hotel is in a quiet setting with beautiful veiws The rooms are kept immaculate by harding working and friendly staff. The reception staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help me and make my stay eceptional Jeanette willis
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

devesh from India
Couple
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Nice Resort n Food, but bad location
lovely Swimming pools, nice food n bar, good service
Its more of a resort with nice pools(they have 2 pools here and both are nice and clean). The staff is very polite and helpful. My wife is vegetarian and on her request they even prepared some really delicious recipes out of their menu. The food is also good. The bad part is the location of the place. You will have to walk a long distance(about 10 minutes) to reach the main road. There is no market place nearby and is very lonely place.
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

bee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Friendly staff, good food to eat
best enviroment
Although the more remote areas, but the environment very well. Spa and have very good food. Two nights accommodation that is worth. The only drawback is that local is really hard to find, not very convenient!
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: