Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice pool
Pool
This hotel is not in a great location. If you just want to relax by the pool then it's probably ok but the restaurants are a walk away and not that great. The hotel appears dated.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

wayne from Australia
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in July 2011
good location but rooms to small
close to chalong and other popular areas
i liked my stay there but got a bit noisy sometimes and found that the rooms werent cleaned properly daily
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Nannaphat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice and quiet hotel.
This hotel has a very nice swiming pool that face the beach. I love it !
I absolutely loved to stay this hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. This hotel has very nice beach view. It would be great if you have any kind of vehicle to commute to back and forth between markets and the hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Teagan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Lovely Hotel. A little secret gem
Beautiful gardens, friendly service, away from the crowds
i stayed for one night. the room was lovely for the price and the grounds were beautiful. this place is away from the tourist hustle and bustle and has a local feel about it. the buffet breakfast was disappointing, a lot of fried food and limited fruit, however overall, a nice place to stay for a couple of nights
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
nice quiet hotel with helpful staff
cleanliness, pool area, price, staff
nice quiet hotel with a lovely pool area. its a 10 minute walk to the pier area that has all the bars and restaraunts. the staff spoke good english and were helpful. if you want a nice quiet stay its a good place.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Donald from United States
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
What a gem
Perfect place, perfect atmosphere
This little villa and spa is a gem of a place. Tucked down a dirt road right on Chalong bay. There are two classes of rooms; pool and garden, or seaview. We stayed in a seaview, literally right on the sand. Two great pools, one by the sea view villas, the other (larger) by the pool/garden rooms. Cute little outdoor restaurant, great service, made you feel like you were the only guest in the place. I give this place a 9.5 my only downside was some little critters (bugs, so small can barely see) I'm sure because the entire hotel is a huge garden. I would definitely go back and just ask to have my room sprayed before my arrival. It would be nice if they fogged the grounds occasionally. Don't get me wrong, it was a great stay, not like getting eaten up by mosquitto's these were little tiny, smaller than gnats.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Jalil from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
bad location, terrible reception staff
beautiful rooms and lovely green relaxation areas
The reception staff at this hotel were extremely rude and unhelpful. The location was very far out from anything, so you are stuck in the hotel. Breakfast very mediocure.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Carl from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Nice Hotel and excelent service
Fair price, fast internet, landline as well as wifi
Stayed here many times. The staff is smiling and very service minded. Very fair price when booking via internet. Now have very fast internet, cable as well as Wi-Fi from 3BB, the best and most reliable provider if you need to connect to servers abroad. The restaurant offers everything you want, very delicious food and also fair prices. The two big pool areas is really something, one with a view to the sea, the other inside the resort. But both nice and clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Nice, quiet place. Great service.
Beautiful pool area, cosy bedroom, friendly staff.
Our room had a glimpse of the pool, but it was alright. We were there during the low season so there were only a few other rooms occupied. The room was small but very cosy and clean. Thai food at the restaurant was good, though it was quite a wait. It gets really quiet at night so if you like the party scene, this is not the place for you. We enjoyed it as it was a destresser. Massage was also very good and relaxing. Will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Sebastian from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Quiet hotel with a great service
Staff is very friendly and helpful
The room was clean and quiet. Just the aircon was a little bid loud. The restaurant was great also some of the western food wasn't available. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Con: The hotel is located outside of the main bars and clubs area. All in all I would recommend this hotel to others and stay there again.
Reviewed May 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: