Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Marie from France
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Nice place so quiet
2 pools, quiet
We stay there for 2 nights, the hotel was fully booked but was still really quiet! The staff is really nice, speak really good english. There's the beach near one of the pool, but it's not far from the pier so we prefered to go to others beachs, but really esay if you rent a scooter from the hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Malvindran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
awesome location to the beach and great service
location, proximity to the beach, customer service, free wifi
Staff were friendly and good english. A few steps away from the beach with 2 swimming pools in-house. Awesome customer service and yes, free wifi which worked great!
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Elizabeth from United States
Couples
Garden View Villa
Stayed one night in January 2011
Nice hotel but in a weird location
The two pools are very nice and the beds are cool, but the bathrooms are very small
the two pools were very nice and the gardens were very lush, however, the rooms were bizarrely laid out, bathrooms very small, and the location was in a weird spot.. if they cleaned up this road. the thai massages in the spa were amazing.
Reviewed February 01, 2011

Angelika from Estonia
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
You will need a bike to get to the main street
2 pools
Liked the breakfest. Liked the pools, but you can not use it after 7 pm so a bit pointless. Booked the room with pool view, we got the most distant corner of the pool rooms. A little bit weak water pressure. You certainly need a bike to move around. Villa market nearby with bike.
Reviewed January 29, 2011

stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Pool View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
loverly hotel
great veiws good food the staff were very accomadating
me and my wife and my family arrived at the hotel the staff were very freindly there are two pools very clean we were upgraded to a sea veiw was unexpected many thanks we had a loverly stay yes its a bit out of the way but if you want a relaxing time in phuket then you wont go far wrong with this hotel freindly comfortable and good food need i say any more
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Qi from China
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
A good choice for holiday
Nice, peaceful, good spa, reasonable price
I had a very good expierience in this hotel with my friends, peaceful, good spa, nice sea view with very reasonable price. But I have to mention that when you choose "Sea View Villa", only 2 villa is actually face to sea, need to confirm with hotel, since I got one sea view one really little sea view villa when check in for the first night, so I asked for swich to real "sea view villa" on the 2nd day.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Qi from China
Groups
Seaview Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Good choice for vacation
sea view villa, spa, peaceful, reasonable price
it's nice choice to have vacation with friends in this hotel, first line "sea view villa" is the best choice if available.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Bill from United States
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed one night in January 2011
a dump
Staff was very nice
we arrived and was told there was no villa available as they only had three, the hotel is very aged, dingy adn not very comfortable. the rooms were small and for the money, there are much nicer places to stay at. there is no way we would ever return.
Reviewed January 20, 2011

lau from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
beauty sea view hotel
beauty sea view pool
staffs talking in THal language when they handling customer's problem
very enjoy.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Ivan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pool View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Lovely place for vacation
clean, quite, big room
road condition is bad
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. The room is clean and big. There are two swimming pools in this hotel with Jacuzzi. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful,
Reviewed January 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: