Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Nirut from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not great. Bad breakfast. Bad room location
Room layout, cleanliness, infinity pool
Enjoyed the stay but other guests were a little loud. Also too small of a space to adequately accomodate a company party as well as holiday season guests.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good hotel but bad location
room, staff service and environment
Reviewed December 17, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
a good hotel but transportation not convenience
room, friendly staff and clealiness
good but further improvement on the food.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Chatchai from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Beautiful scenes of swimming pool beside the sea
Good Food, nice swimming pool and staff were cheerful
The sea side cannot swim due to the beach is not suitable for swimming or sunbaht but overall just right the swimming pool beside the beach can replace, the breakfast was just right and we had quite enough.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kreetha from United States
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Angle staff
View, food, & service
Great time at da pool and spa (good price)
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Tina from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
A cosy nice little hotel
Steve, the view from the restaurant, the quietness.
We were at first a little disappointed when we arrived. we emailed them for airport transfer, but no one came. And the hotel looked a bit worn out. And we had to switch rooms in the middle of our stay because of a weeding. The staff knew very little English. But then Steve showed up. HE spoke English and was very helpful with everything. If it wasn't for him, I think we would have changed hotel. Because the hotel lays out in nowhere and the beach is not nice. But overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Alicia from United States
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing staff
The Hotel had amazing food, staff, and pool!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Love this hotel
Staff, room, pool
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Loida from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good experience
Very nice view from our room, beautiful swimming pool, nature type of hotel
We had a really good time at this hotel, very nice.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Kurt from United States
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Place
Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: