Very good 7.5
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

nemah from Sweden
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice place
the gym is poor, poolarea great, restaurant great, wish cheese for breakfast
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAWALIT from Thailand
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAWALIT from Thailand
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A Great Little Resort
Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laddawan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very nice view
Pool
Good location
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

quemerais from France
Families with young children
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Okay but few major drawback
Rooms & staff
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couples
Standard Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice Swimming Pools
Swimmming pools, location
Convenient for my purposes
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Couples
Seaview Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find
This hotel was pretty Average
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kishore from India
Business travelers
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good
goos
Good
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorian from France
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel, great staff
staff, clean, quiet
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: